Poetry Madness
 
 

Recently Viewed clear list


Original Essays | April 11, 2014

Paul Laudiero: IMG Shit Rough Draft



I was sitting in a British and Irish romantic drama class my last semester in college when the idea for Shit Rough Drafts hit me. I was working... Continue »
  1. $9.07 Sale Trade Paper add to wish list

spacer
Qualifying orders ship free.
$24.99
New Trade Paper
Ships in 1 to 3 days
Add to Wishlist
Qty Store Section
1 Beaverton Children's- Science Fiction and Fantasy
2 Burnside Children's Activities- Cooking
1 Remote Warehouse Cooking and Food- Cooking by Kids
24 Remote Warehouse Cooking and Food- Cooking by Kids

The Redwall Cookbook

by

The Redwall Cookbook Cover

 

Synopses & Reviews

Publisher Comments:

Ever read a Redwall novel and wonder exactly what Abbot's Special Abbey Trifle is? Or how to make Shrimp'n Hotroot Soup, that delicacy of otters everywhere? Or Mole's Favourite Turnip and Tater Deeper'n Ever Pie? From the simple refreshment of Summer Strawberry Fizz to Great Hall Gooseberry Fool, they're all here, along with dozens of other favorites sure to turn young hands into seasoned chefs, illustrated in full color with all the charm and magic that is Redwall. A gift like no other for fans of the series, old or new.

Synopsis:

Ideal for fans of Redwall, this collection contains dozens of recipes — from Abbot's Special Abbey Trifle to Summer Strawberry Fizz — that turn young hands into seasoned chefs. Full color.

Synopsis:

Ever read a Redwall novel and wonder exactly what Abbot’s Special Abbey Trifle is? Or how to make Shrimp ’N Hotroot Soup, that delicacy of otters everywhere? Or Mole’s Favourite Turnip and Tater Deeper ’N Ever Pie? From the simple refreshment of Summer Strawberry Fizz to Great Hall Gooseberry Fool, they’re all here, along with dozens of other favorites sure to turn young hands into seasoned chefs, illustrated in full color with all the charm and magic that is Redwall. A gift like no other for fans of the series, old or new.

About the Author

Brian Jacques lives in England.

Christopher Denise lives in Rhode Island.

Product Details

ISBN:
9780399237911
Illustrated by:
Denise, Christopher
Publisher:
Philomel Books
Illustrator:
Denise, Christopher
Author:
Jacques, Brian
Author:
Denise, Christopher
Subject:
General
Subject:
Cookery
Subject:
Cooking
Subject:
Children's 9-12 - Cooking
Subject:
Food in literature
Subject:
Cooking/Food
Subject:
Cooking and Food-Cooking by Kids
Subject:
Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic
Copyright:
Edition Number:
1st U.S. ed.
Edition Description:
Trade Paper, Picture
Series:
Redwall
Publication Date:
September 22, 2005
Binding:
TRADE PAPER
Grade Level:
from 1 up to 5
Language:
English
Illustrations:
Yes
Pages:
104
Dimensions:
9.96x8.46x.36 in. .91 lbs.
Age Level:
08-12

Other books you might like

  1. High Rhulain: A Novel of Redwall...
    Used Hardcover $4.95
  2. Redwall Friend and Foe: The Guide to... New Trade Paper $8.99
  3. Redwall Map: Includes the Redwall... Used Trade Paper $4.95
  4. A New Way to Cook Used Hardcover $4.50
  5. The Dragon's Eye: Book One of the... Used Hardcover $1.95
  6. Dragonology: Tracking and Taming Dragons
    Used Pamphlet $6.50

Related Subjects

Children's » Activities » Cooking
Children's » Middle Readers » General
Children's » Science Fiction and Fantasy » General
Cooking and Food » Kids » Cooking with Kids

The Redwall Cookbook New Trade Paper
0 stars - 0 reviews
$24.99 In Stock
Product details 104 pages Philomel Books - English 9780399237911 Reviews:
"Synopsis" by , Ideal for fans of Redwall, this collection contains dozens of recipes — from Abbot's Special Abbey Trifle to Summer Strawberry Fizz — that turn young hands into seasoned chefs. Full color.
"Synopsis" by ,

Ever read a Redwall novel and wonder exactly what Abbot’s Special Abbey Trifle is? Or how to make Shrimp ’N Hotroot Soup, that delicacy of otters everywhere? Or Mole’s Favourite Turnip and Tater Deeper ’N Ever Pie? From the simple refreshment of Summer Strawberry Fizz to Great Hall Gooseberry Fool, they’re all here, along with dozens of other favorites sure to turn young hands into seasoned chefs, illustrated in full color with all the charm and magic that is Redwall. A gift like no other for fans of the series, old or new.

spacer
spacer
  • back to top
Follow us on...




Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.