Warriors B2G1 Free
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Visit our stores


    Recently Viewed clear list


    Original Essays | May 5, 2015

    Leonard Mlodinow: IMG The Fragility of Grand Discoveries



    When I was in graduate school at Berkeley I was offered a prestigious fellowship to study for a year in Germany, but I decided it would be a... Continue »
    1. $19.57 Sale Hardcover add to wish list

    spacer
Qualifying orders ship free.
$6.95
Used Trade Paper
Ships in 1 to 3 days
Add to Wishlist
Qty Store Section
1 Burnside SPJ- PROSE200b

More copies of this ISBN

I Was Never Cool

by

I Was Never Cool  Cover

 

Staff Pick

This collection of short fiction came out of nowhere to slap me in the head. Musso's I Was Never Cool is an intoxicating read for fans of Sam Lipsyte, Mary Robison, or Gary Lutz.
Recommended by Kevin Sampsell, Powells.com

Product Details

ISBN:
9780971160156
Author:
Joseph Musso
Publisher:
Joseph Musso
Binding:
TRADE PAPER

Other books you might like

  1. Angel with a Criminal Kiss Used Trade Paper $7.50

Related Subjects

Fiction and Poetry » Small Press » Fiction and Prose

I Was Never Cool Used Trade Paper
0 stars - 0 reviews
$6.95 In Stock
Product details pages Joseph Musso - English 9780971160156 Reviews:
"Staff Pick" by ,

This collection of short fiction came out of nowhere to slap me in the head. Musso's I Was Never Cool is an intoxicating read for fans of Sam Lipsyte, Mary Robison, or Gary Lutz.

spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.