Warriors B2G1 Free
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Visit our stores


    Recently Viewed clear list


    Lists | May 12, 2015

    Mark Bittman: IMG Six Things You Can Do to Join the Food Movement Today



    People ask me all the time what they can do to help improve the food system. Given that some of the problems that need fixing (like unsustainable... Continue »
    1. $18.20 Sale Hardcover add to wish list

    spacer
Qualifying orders ship free.
$1.25
Used Trade Paper
Ships in 1 to 3 days
Add to Wishlist
Qty Store Section
1 Local Warehouse Literature- A to Z

Home to Italy

by

Home to Italy Cover

 

Synopses & Reviews

Publisher Comments:

In this delightful debut novel, Pezzelli brings to life the earthy sensuality of Tuscany and spins a story of May-December romance as sharp and delicious as the olives of Villa San Giuseppe.

Synopsis:

- Will appeal to fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jeanne Ray.
- Home to Italy will feature French Flaps, making it a beautiful gift or keepsake.

Product Details

ISBN:
9780758207685
Author:
Pezzelli, Peter
Publisher:
Kensington
Subject:
General
Subject:
Americans
Subject:
Widowers
Subject:
Love stories
Copyright:
Edition Description:
Mass Market
Publication Date:
20040901
Binding:
Paperback
Grade Level:
General/trade
Language:
English
Pages:
320
Dimensions:
8.22x5.72x.76 in. .56 lbs.

Other books you might like

  1. Headlong
    Used Trade Paper $3.50
  2. The Cellist of Sarajevo
    Used Hardcover $7.50
  3. The Complete Cartoons of the New Yorker Used Hardcover $16.95
  4. Haven: The Dramatic Story of 1,000... Used Trade Paper $6.50
  5. The Dalai Lamas of Tibet Used Hardcover $12.50
  6. The Spirit of Covington New Mass Market $6.99

Related Subjects

Fiction and Poetry » Literature » A to Z
Fiction and Poetry » Literature » Family Life
Travel » Travel Writing » Europe

Home to Italy Used Trade Paper
0 stars - 0 reviews
$1.25 In Stock
Product details 320 pages Kensington Publishing Corporation - English 9780758207685 Reviews:
"Synopsis" by , - Will appeal to fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jeanne Ray.
- Home to Italy will feature French Flaps, making it a beautiful gift or keepsake.
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.