Knockout Narratives Sale
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Visit our stores


    Recently Viewed clear list


    Original Essays | December 8, 2014

    Marina Warner: IMG How Is Fantasy Different from Fairy Tale?



    Fairy tale is a country of the mind where there are many inhabitants stretching back into deep time, and we're like people before Babel, we speak a... Continue »

    spacer
$14.00
New Mass Market
Ships from International Warehouse (read more)
Add to Wishlist
available for shipping only
Not available for In-store Pickup
Qty Store Section
3 International Warehouse General- General

In the Miso Soup

by

In the Miso Soup Cover

 

  1. This particular item is stocked in an International Warehouse and will ship separately from other items in your shopping cart.

Synopses & Reviews

Publisher Comments:

Tokyo tour guide Kenji takes on Frank--a great white whale of an American tourist--and soon begins to suspect that he might be the serial killer that is terrorizing the city. Full of dark humor and suspense, this book takes readers on a wild ride through the underbelly of Tokyo compliments of the legendary Ryu Murakami.

Synopsis:

A rollercoaster ride from the master of the psycho-thriller. This dark, modern, morality tale will entertain and shock the reader. For fans of Michel Houellebecq and Bret Easton Ellis.

Product Details

ISBN:
9780747578888
Author:
Murakami, Ryu
Publisher:
Libri
Binding:
MASS MARKET

Other books you might like

  1. The Three-Cornered World (UNESCO... Sale Trade Paper $7.98
  2. The Men's Club Used Trade Paper $5.95
  3. Snow Country Used Mass Market $3.50
  4. Borderliners Used Trade Paper $3.95
  5. Mocky's Revinge Used Hardcover $1.50
  6. The Buddha Tree (Tuttle Classics) Used Trade Paper $6.50

Related Subjects

Fiction and Poetry » Literature » A to Z

In the Miso Soup New Mass Market
0 stars - 0 reviews
$14.00 In Stock
Product details pages Bloomsbury Publishing PLC - English 9780747578888 Reviews:
"Synopsis" by , A rollercoaster ride from the master of the psycho-thriller. This dark, modern, morality tale will entertain and shock the reader. For fans of Michel Houellebecq and Bret Easton Ellis.
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.