Poetry Madness
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Visit our stores


    Recently Viewed clear list


    Lists | April 3, 2015

    David Shields and Elizabeth Cooperman: IMG 50 Books of Literary Collage



    We cowrote and coedited Life Is Short — Art Is Shorter: In Praise of Brevity. We're interested in brief prose (short-shorts and mini-essays),... Continue »
    1. $13.27 Sale Trade Paper add to wish list

    spacer
Qualifying orders ship free.
$15.00
New Trade Paper
Ships in 1 to 3 days
Add to Wishlist
available for shipping or prepaid pickup only
Available for In-store Pickup
in 7 to 12 days
Qty Store Section
4 Remote Warehouse Humor- Anthologies

Mental: Funny in the Head

by

Mental: Funny in the Head Cover

 

Synopses & Reviews

Synopsis:

Perfect for fans of David Sedaris, Sarfaty translates his astute and acerbic standup into a hilarious essay collection that explores career lows, schizophrenic felines, and much more.

Product Details

ISBN:
9780758222558
Author:
Sarfaty, Eddie
Publisher:
Kensington Publishing Corporation
Subject:
General
Subject:
Form - Essays
Subject:
Gays
Subject:
Jews
Subject:
Humor-Anthologies
Subject:
Essays
Copyright:
Edition Description:
Mass Market
Publication Date:
20090731
Binding:
TRADE PAPER
Language:
English
Pages:
288
Dimensions:
8.10x5.40x.80 in. .55 lbs.

Other books you might like

  1. The Little Animal Follow-The-Dots... New Trade Paper $2.50
  2. The Potpourrific Great Big Grab Bag... Used Trade Paper $7.95
  3. Death by Laughter New Hardcover $16.95
  4. Hypochondria Can Kill Used Trade Paper $3.95
  5. Dave Barry Does Japan Used Trade Paper $6.95
  6. Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot
    Used Trade Paper $6.95

Related Subjects

» Arts and Entertainment » Humor » Anthologies
» Fiction and Poetry » Literature » A to Z
» Gay and Lesbian » Arts and Entertainment » Humor
» Gay and Lesbian » Fiction and Poetry » Men's Fiction

Mental: Funny in the Head New Trade Paper
0 stars - 0 reviews
$15.00 In Stock
Product details 288 pages Kensington Publishing Corporation - English 9780758222558 Reviews:
"Synopsis" by , Perfect for fans of David Sedaris, Sarfaty translates his astute and acerbic standup into a hilarious essay collection that explores career lows, schizophrenic felines, and much more.
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.