Warriors B2G1 Free
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Visit our stores


    Recently Viewed clear list


    Lists | May 19, 2015

    Christopher Robinson and Gavin Kovite: IMG Nine Funny Animal Videos That Will Help You Write Your Novel!



    If you thought watching funny animal videos was a bad habit, a time-sink, a distraction from writing your novel, well, you're probably right. But if... Continue »
    1. $18.20 Sale Hardcover add to wish list

      War of the Encyclopaedists

      Christopher Robinson and Gavin Kovite 9781476775425

    spacer
Qualifying orders ship free.
$10.50
List price: $15.00
Used Trade Paper
Ships in 1 to 3 days
Add to Wishlist
Qty Store Section
1 Burnside Gay and Lesbian- Men's Fiction

More copies of this ISBN

Mental: Funny in the Head

by

Mental: Funny in the Head Cover

 

Synopses & Reviews

Synopsis:

Perfect for fans of David Sedaris, Sarfaty translates his astute and acerbic standup into a hilarious essay collection that explores career lows, schizophrenic felines, and much more.

Product Details

ISBN:
9780758222558
Author:
Sarfaty, Eddie
Publisher:
Kensington Publishing Corporation
Subject:
General
Subject:
Form - Essays
Subject:
Gays
Subject:
Jews
Subject:
Humor-Anthologies
Subject:
Essays
Copyright:
Edition Description:
Mass Market
Publication Date:
20090731
Binding:
TRADE PAPER
Language:
English
Pages:
288
Dimensions:
8.10x5.40x.80 in. .55 lbs.

Other books you might like

  1. The Little Animal Follow-The-Dots... New Trade Paper $2.50
  2. The Potpourrific Great Big Grab Bag... Used Trade Paper $7.95
  3. Death by Laughter New Hardcover $16.95
  4. Hypochondria Can Kill Used Trade Paper $3.95
  5. Dave Barry Does Japan Used Trade Paper $6.95
  6. Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot
    Used Trade Paper $6.95

Related Subjects

Arts and Entertainment » Humor » Anthologies
Fiction and Poetry » Literature » A to Z
Gay and Lesbian » Arts and Entertainment » Humor
Gay and Lesbian » Fiction and Poetry » Men's Fiction

Mental: Funny in the Head Used Trade Paper
0 stars - 0 reviews
$10.50 In Stock
Product details 288 pages Kensington Publishing Corporation - English 9780758222558 Reviews:
"Synopsis" by , Perfect for fans of David Sedaris, Sarfaty translates his astute and acerbic standup into a hilarious essay collection that explores career lows, schizophrenic felines, and much more.
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.