Master your Minecraft
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Tour our stores


    Recently Viewed clear list


    Best Books of the Year | December 8, 2014

    Tracey T.: IMG Best Cookbooks of 2014



    As the cookbook buyer for Powell's Books, I am the lucky one who gets to choose every new cookbook that comes into our stores. This means I have a... Continue »

    spacer

On Order

$12.99
New Set Hardcover
Currently out of stock.
Add to Wishlist
Qty Store Section
- Local Warehouse Children's- General

Baby's Book Tower: Four Mini Board Books (Leslie Patricelli Board Books)

by

Baby's Book Tower: Four Mini Board Books (Leslie Patricelli Board Books) Cover

 

Synopses & Reviews

Publisher Comments:

Take a romp around the barnyard with Gossie and her friends. This charming set

includes five unabridged chunky board books and two double-sided puzzle tiles that

are just right for the littlest gosling fans. Itand#8217;s all packaged in a beautiful lidded gift box

featuring Dunreaand#8217;s sweet, seasonal artwork that is a keepsake in and of itself. Fans of

Gossie and Friends will covet this lovely box and the treasures inside! For ages 18 months and up.

Synopsis:

This beautiful gift box with cord handle includes five unabridged mini board books by Olivier Dunrea:and#160;Gossie, GossieandGertie, Ollie, Peedie, and BooBoo, plusand#160;double-sided puzzle tiles to complete two scenes.

Synopsis:

Read them like books! Stack them like blocks! Little ones are sure to reach out for these tiny board books starring Leslie Patricellis beloved baby character.

Included in this set is a sampling of Leslie Patricellis must-have toddler titles, perfectly sized for little hands. Featured are four fun, chunky books: * BABY HAPPY BABY SAD, * NO NO YES YES, * QUIET LOUD, * YUMMY YUCKY.

About the Author

Leslie Patricelli is the author-illustrator of a best-selling series of board books featuring her adorable bald baby, most recently POTTYand TUBBY. She is also the creator of two picture books about the Patterson Puppies, as well as HIGHER! HIGHER!, a Boston Globe-Horn Book Honor winner. She lives in Ketchum, Idaho.

Product Details

ISBN:
9780763650100
Author:
Patricelli, Leslie
Publisher:
Candlewick Press (MA)
Author:
Dunrea, Olivier
Subject:
Humorous Stories
Subject:
Imagination & Play
Subject:
Concepts - Opposites
Subject:
Children s-General
Edition Description:
Lift-the-flap book
Series:
Gossie and Friends
Publication Date:
20100831
Binding:
SET HARDCOVER
Grade Level:
up to P
Language:
English
Illustrations:
4-COLOR
Pages:
160
Dimensions:
3.5 x 3.5 in 1.48 lb
Age Level:
00-03

Other books you might like

  1. Stellaluna
    Sale Board Book $4.98
  2. The Napping House
    Used Board Book $4.95
  3. Time for Bed Sale Board Book $3.98
  4. Bright Baby Touch and Feel on the Farm New Board Book $4.95
  5. Good Night Oregon (Good Night Our World)
    Used Board Book $7.95

Related Subjects

Children's » General

Baby's Book Tower: Four Mini Board Books (Leslie Patricelli Board Books) New Set Hardcover
0 stars - 0 reviews
$12.99 Backorder
Product details 160 pages Candlewick Press (MA) - English 9780763650100 Reviews:
"Synopsis" by ,
This beautiful gift box with cord handle includes five unabridged mini board books by Olivier Dunrea:and#160;Gossie, GossieandGertie, Ollie, Peedie, and BooBoo, plusand#160;double-sided puzzle tiles to complete two scenes.
"Synopsis" by , Read them like books! Stack them like blocks! Little ones are sure to reach out for these tiny board books starring Leslie Patricellis beloved baby character.

Included in this set is a sampling of Leslie Patricellis must-have toddler titles, perfectly sized for little hands. Featured are four fun, chunky books: * BABY HAPPY BABY SAD, * NO NO YES YES, * QUIET LOUD, * YUMMY YUCKY.

spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.