Master your Minecraft
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Tour our stores


    Recently Viewed clear list


    New Favorites | November 25, 2014

    Powell's Staff: IMG Our Favorite New Favorites of 2014



    Every week, we gather together a small pile of newly released titles that we agree should be on everyone's radar. We deem these titles our New... Continue »

    spacer

On Order

$29.75
New Compact Disc
Currently out of stock.
Add to Wishlist
available for shipping or prepaid pickup only
Qty Store Section
- Local Warehouse Literature- A to Z

Keeping the House

by

Keeping the House Cover

 

Synopses & Reviews

Publisher Comments:

A big-hearted, wonderfully written treasure of a first novel about women's lives in the 1950s and the early years of the century; with big themes of love and sex, wartime heroism, broken hearts and second chances, for readers of Elizabeth Berg and Anne Tyler.

Product Details

ISBN:
9781433200434
Author:
Baker, Ellen
Publisher:
Blackstone Audiobooks
Read by:
Williams, Christline
Read:
To Be Announced
Read:
Williams, Christline
Subject:
Historical - General
Subject:
Marriage
Subject:
Wisconsin
Subject:
Audiobooks
Subject:
Literature-A to Z
Publication Date:
20070731
Binding:
Compact Disc
Language:
English
Dimensions:
6.44x5.84x1.46 in. .74 lbs.
Media Run Time:
990

Related Subjects

Fiction and Poetry » Literature » A to Z

Keeping the House New Compact Disc
0 stars - 0 reviews
$29.75 Backorder
Product details pages Blackstone Audiobooks - English 9781433200434 Reviews:
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.