Dr Seuss Sale
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Tour our stores


    Recently Viewed clear list


    Interviews | September 2, 2014

    Jill Owens: IMG David Mitchell: The Powells.com Interview



    David Mitchell's newest mind-bending, time-skipping novel may be his most accomplished work yet. Written in six sections, one per decade, The Bone... Continue »

    spacer

On Order

$34.95
New Compact Disc
Currently out of stock.
Add to Wishlist
Qty Store Section
- Local Warehouse Science Fiction and Fantasy- Fantasy

Of Bees and Mist

by

Of Bees and Mist Cover

 

Synopses & Reviews

Synopsis:

In the tradition of Keith Donohues The Stolen Child, Erick Setiawans atmospheric debut is a beautiful, engrossing fable of three generations of women in two families, their loves and losses, their destructive jealousies and deceptions, and their triumphs.

Product Details

ISBN:
9781441710949
Author:
Setiawan, Erick
Publisher:
Blackstone Audiobooks
Read by:
Gavin, Marguerite
Read:
Gavin, Marguerite
Subject:
Fantasy - General
Subject:
Science Fiction and Fantasy-Fantasy
Publication Date:
20090831
Binding:
Compact Disc
Language:
English
Dimensions:
5.90x5.30x1.40 in. .65 lbs.
Media Run Time:
810

Related Subjects

Fiction and Poetry » Science Fiction and Fantasy » Fantasy » General

Of Bees and Mist New Compact Disc
0 stars - 0 reviews
$34.95 Backorder
Product details pages Blackstone Audiobooks - English 9781441710949 Reviews:
"Synopsis" by , In the tradition of Keith Donohues The Stolen Child, Erick Setiawans atmospheric debut is a beautiful, engrossing fable of three generations of women in two families, their loves and losses, their destructive jealousies and deceptions, and their triumphs.
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.