Murakami Sale
 
 

Recently Viewed clear list


Interviews | Yesterday, 10:19am

Jill Owens: IMG David Mitchell: The Powells.com Interview



David MitchellDavid Mitchell's newest mind-bending, time-skipping novel may be his most accomplished work yet. Written in six sections, one per decade, The Bone... Continue »
  1. $21.00 Sale Hardcover add to wish list

    The Bone Clocks

    David Mitchell 9781400065677

spacer

On Order

$94.25
New Pre-recorded Audio Player
Currently out of stock.
Add to Wishlist
available for shipping or prepaid pickup only
Qty Store Section
- Local Warehouse Popular Fiction- Contemporary Thrillers

The Covenant of the Flame (Playaway Adult Fiction)

by

The Covenant of the Flame (Playaway Adult Fiction) Cover

 

Synopses & Reviews

Synopsis:

The acclaimed, bestselling master of the high-action thriller unleashes a blockbuster novel of intrigue and suspense in the tradition of First Blood, The Fifth Profession, and The Brotherhood of the Rose...

Product Details

ISBN:
9781441833877
Author:
Morrell, David
Publisher:
Findaway World
Read by:
Regal, David
Read:
Regal, David
Subject:
Thrillers
Subject:
Popular Fiction-Contemporary Thrillers
Abridged:
Y
Series:
Playaway Adult Fiction
Publication Date:
20091231
Binding:
PRE-RECORDED AUDIO PLAYER
Language:
English
Dimensions:
7.80x4.60x1.30 in. .45 lbs.
Media Run Time:
900

Related Subjects

Fiction and Poetry » Popular Fiction » Contemporary Thrillers

The Covenant of the Flame (Playaway Adult Fiction) New Pre-Recorded Audio Player
0 stars - 0 reviews
$94.25 Backorder
Product details pages Playaway - English 9781441833877 Reviews:
"Synopsis" by , The acclaimed, bestselling master of the high-action thriller unleashes a blockbuster novel of intrigue and suspense in the tradition of First Blood, The Fifth Profession, and The Brotherhood of the Rose...
spacer
spacer
  • back to top
Follow us on...




Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.