Summer Reading B2G1 Free
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Visit our stores


    Recently Viewed clear list


    Original Essays | July 31, 2015

    Susan Casey: IMG Voices in the Ocean



    In 2010, the year dolphins came into my life, I spent my days working in midtown Manhattan, on the 36th floor of a big, impressive office building.... Continue »
    1. $19.57 Sale Hardcover add to wish list

    spacer

On Order

$12.95
New Trade Paper
Currently out of stock.
Add to Wishlist
Qty Store Section
- Local Warehouse Mystery- A to Z

This title in other editions

Sons of Cain

by

Sons of Cain Cover

 

Synopses & Reviews

Publisher Comments:

Two men were childhood friends, until a devastating war separated them and each found his destiny—for good and evil
 
Two childhood friends now have a distance between them, as a result of the ravages of war, a thirst for power, and a tragedy that neither of them can forget. Karl and Max remember each other as boys, but are now meeting face to face as men and must forget their friendship to work against one another. This sweeping, epic tale of love, brotherhood, betrayal, and the infallibility of men is perfect for fans of Ken Follett.

About the Author

Christy Kenneally is a retired Catholic priest and a beloved television host in Ireland. He is also the author of The Remnant and Second Son.

Product Details

ISBN:
9781444726367
Author:
Kenneally, Christy
Publisher:
Hachette Books Ireland
Subject:
General Fiction
Subject:
Mystery-A to Z
Edition Description:
Trade Paper
Publication Date:
20140231
Binding:
TRADE PAPER
Language:
English
Pages:
448
Dimensions:
8 x 5 in

Related Subjects

Fiction and Poetry » Literature » A to Z
Fiction and Poetry » Mystery » A to Z
Religion » Western Religions » Religious Fiction

Sons of Cain New Trade Paper
0 stars - 0 reviews
$12.95 Backorder
Product details 448 pages Hachette Books Ireland - English 9781444726367 Reviews:
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.