Minecraft Adventures B2G1 Free
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Visit our stores


    Recently Viewed clear list


    Interviews | August 12, 2015

    Jill Owens: IMG Eli Gottlieb: The Powells.com Interview



    Eli GottliebEli Gottlieb has done something unusual — he's written two novels, 20 years apart, from opposing but connected perspectives. The Boy Who Went... Continue »
    1. $17.47 Sale Hardcover add to wish list

      Best Boy

      Eli Gottlieb 9781631490477

    spacer

On Order

$29.95
New MP3 CD
Currently out of stock.
Add to Wishlist
Qty Store Section
- Local Warehouse Literature- A to Z

Of Bees and Mist

by

Of Bees and Mist Cover

 

Synopses & Reviews

Synopsis:

In the tradition of Keith Donohues The Stolen Child, Erick Setiawans atmospheric debut is a beautiful, engrossing fable of three generations of women in two families, their loves and losses, their destructive jealousies and deceptions, and their triumphs.

Synopsis:

Of Bees and Mist takes place in a nameless town during a timeless era, where spirits and spells, witchcraft and demons, ghosts and clairvoyanceboth real and imaginedare an everyday reality.

Product Details

ISBN:
9781441710956
Author:
Setiawan, Erick
Publisher:
Blackstone Audiobooks
Read by:
Gavin, Marguerite
Read:
Gavin, Marguerite
Subject:
Fantasy - General
Subject:
General
Subject:
Literature-A to Z
Publication Date:
20090831
Binding:
MP3 CD
Language:
English
Dimensions:
7.40x5.30x.60 in. .25 lbs.
Media Run Time:
810

Other books you might like

  1. Zeitoun
    Used Hardcover $10.95
  2. Between the Assassinations Used Hardcover $4.95
  3. The Hunger Games (Hunger Games #01)
    Used Hardcover $6.95
  4. Grand Alliance :Second World War...
    Sale Trade Paper $8.98
  5. One Man's Garden Used Trade Paper $6.50

Related Subjects

Fiction and Poetry » Literature » A to Z

Of Bees and Mist New Mp3 Cd
0 stars - 0 reviews
$29.95 Backorder
Product details pages Blackstone Audiobooks - English 9781441710956 Reviews:
"Synopsis" by , In the tradition of Keith Donohues The Stolen Child, Erick Setiawans atmospheric debut is a beautiful, engrossing fable of three generations of women in two families, their loves and losses, their destructive jealousies and deceptions, and their triumphs.
"Synopsis" by , Of Bees and Mist takes place in a nameless town during a timeless era, where spirits and spells, witchcraft and demons, ghosts and clairvoyanceboth real and imaginedare an everyday reality.
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

       
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.