Knockout Narratives Sale
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Visit our stores


    Recently Viewed clear list


    Lists | January 23, 2015

    Paula Hawkins: IMG Five Memorable Train Journeys



    Some train journeys I don't remember. Thankfully not for the same reasons as the protagonist of The Girl on the Train — in my case, I was... Continue »

    spacer
Qualifying orders ship free.
$22.50
New Library
Ships in 1 to 3 days
Add to Wishlist
available for shipping or prepaid pickup only
Available for In-store Pickup
in 7 to 12 days
Qty Store Section
7 Remote Warehouse Children's- Adventure Stories

More copies of this ISBN

Ashtown Burials #03: Empire of Bones

by

Ashtown Burials #03: Empire of Bones Cover

 

Synopses & Reviews

Publisher Comments:

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure by the author of 100 Cupboards.

 

Cyrus and Antigone Smith have thwarted Dr. Phoenix’s plans—for the moment. They’ve uncovered a new threat from the transmortals and managed to escape with their lives. Their next adventure will take them deep into the caves below Ashtown, where they will look for help from those imprisoned in one of Ashtown’s oldest tombs.

 

“An extraordinary new series.”—SLJ, Starred

From the Hardcover edition.

Synopsis:

US

About the Author

N. D. WILSON lives in Idaho with his wife and their five young explorers.

Product Details

ISBN:
9780375964411
Author:
Wilson, N. D.
Publisher:
Random House Books for Young Readers
Subject:
Action & Adventure
Subject:
Children s-Adventure Stories
Subject:
Children s-Science Fiction and Fantasy
Copyright:
Edition Description:
Library binding
Series:
Ashtown Burials
Publication Date:
20131031
Binding:
LIBRARY BOUND
Grade Level:
from 3 up to 7
Language:
English
Pages:
448
Dimensions:
8.5 x 5.76 x 1.42 in 1.19 lb
Age Level:
from 8 up to 12

Related Subjects

Children's » Action and Adventure » Adventure Stories
Children's » Folk Tales » Mythical Creatures
Children's » General
Children's » Science Fiction and Fantasy » General

Ashtown Burials #03: Empire of Bones New Library
0 stars - 0 reviews
$22.50 In Stock
Product details 448 pages Random House Books for Young Readers - English 9780375964411 Reviews:
"Synopsis" by , US
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.