We Need Diverse Ya Sale
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Visit our stores


    Recently Viewed clear list


    Lists | June 22, 2015

    Stephen Jarvis: IMG Robert Seymour — 13 Pictures



    1. Self-Portrait. My new novel, Death and Mr. Pickwick, tells the story of the origins of Charles Dickens's first novel, The Pickwick Papers. Its... Continue »
    1. $21.00 Sale Hardcover add to wish list

      Death and Mr. Pickwick

      Stephen Jarvis 9780374139667

    spacer
Qualifying orders ship free.
$10.50
List price: $15.00
Used Trade Paper
Ships in 1 to 3 days
Add to Wishlist
Qty Store Section
1 Beaverton Erotica- General
1 Burnside Erotica- General

Other titles in the Stark Trilogy series:

Complete Me

by

Complete Me Cover

 

Synopses & Reviews

Publisher Comments:

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the third novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy including Release Me and Claim Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who’s never had to take “no” for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says “yes” on her own terms.

 

Our desire runs deep. But our secrets cut close.

 

Beautiful, strong, and commanding, Damien Stark fills a void in me that no other man can touch. His fierce cravings push me beyond the brink of bliss—and unleash a wild passion that utterly consumes us both.

 

Yet beneath his need for dominance, he carries the wounds of a painful past. Haunted by a legacy of dark secrets and broken trust, he seeks release in our shared ecstasy, the heat between us burning stronger each day.

 

Our attraction is undeniable, our obsession inevitable. Yet not even Damien can run from his ghosts, or shield us from the dangers yet to come.

Praise for Complete Me

 

“The conclusion of the Stark trilogy features the intense, all-consuming passion that readers have come to expect from Kenner’s sensual prose and a tense, brooding narrative. . . . The revelations come fast, heightening the emotions of the series’ conclusion, reaching a fever pitch.”RT Book Reviews (four stars)

 

“The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality. . . . Immensely satisfying.”Heroes and Heartbreakers

 

Complete Me is a perfect ending to the [Stark] trilogy. . . . You won’t be disappointed.”Fresh Fiction

 

Complete Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

About the Author

J. Kenner is the author of Release Me and Claim Me. She spent more than ten years as a litigator in Southern California and central Texas, using her rare free time to indulge in her passion of writing. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters.

Product Details

ISBN:
9780345545862
Author:
Kenner, J
Publisher:
Bantam
Author:
Kenner, J.
Subject:
Romance - Adult
Subject:
Erotica - General
Edition Description:
Trade paper
Series:
The Stark Trilogy
Publication Date:
20130731
Binding:
TRADE PAPER
Language:
English
Pages:
320
Dimensions:
8 x 5.22 x 0.67 in 0.515 lb

Other books you might like

  1. Mine to Hold Used Trade Paper $6.95
  2. Wicked Ties Used Trade Paper $9.50
  3. Three Weeks with My Brother
    Used Trade Paper $6.95
  4. Rule: A Marked Men Novel (Marked Men) Sale Trade Paper $7.98

Related Subjects

Fiction and Poetry » Erotica » General
Fiction and Poetry » Romance » Adult
Fiction and Poetry » Romance » Contemporary
Fiction and Poetry » Romance » General

Complete Me Used Trade Paper
0 stars - 0 reviews
$10.50 In Stock
Product details 320 pages Bantam - English 9780345545862 Reviews:
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.