Signed Edition Sweepstakes
 
 

Recently Viewed clear list


Original Essays | September 30, 2014

Benjamin Parzybok: IMG A Brief History of Video Games Played by Mayors, Presidents, and Emperors



Brandon Bartlett, the fictional mayor of Portland in my novel Sherwood Nation, is addicted to playing video games. In a city he's all but lost... Continue »
  1. $11.20 Sale Trade Paper add to wish list

    Sherwood Nation

    Benjamin Parzybok 9781618730862

spacer
Qualifying orders ship free.
$12.95
List price: $19.99
Used Trade Paper
Ships in 1 to 3 days
Add to Wishlist
Qty Store Section
1 Beaverton GN- GRAPHIC NOVELS

More copies of this ISBN

Myspace Dark Horse Presents #06

by

Myspace Dark Horse Presents #06 Cover

 

Synopses & Reviews

Publisher Comments:

All good things must come to an end, so here we are at the final volume of MySpace Dark Horse Presents. But to alleviate your pain, volume 6 is jam packed with another group of top creators and stories. In these pages, Mass Effect 2 lead writer Mac Walters expands the Mass Effect universe in an original story; acclaimed horror novelist Jackie Kessler explores the vampy side of Buffy Season Eight; Jaime Hernandez throws down some candy-colored superhero high jinks; Evan Dorkin and Hilary Barta bring back the Mask in brilliant, postmodern style; Mark Crilley debuts his awesome Brody's Ghost; Simon Spurrier and Christopher Mitten create a creepy yarn in the vein of Edgar Allan Poe; Stan Sakai spins a new tale of his rabbit ronin; Art Baltazar, Scott Morse, Andi Watson, and Ron Chan get together for a group of super-fun, all-ages stories; and so, so much more. MDHP Volume 6 is everything you love about comics distilled into one fantastic anthology. This may be the last volume, but no tears! You can't keep the future of comics down, so look for more Dark Horse Presents announcements soon!

Synopsis:

CN

Product Details

ISBN:
9781595826299
Author:
Allie, Scott
Publisher:
Dark Horse Comics
Author:
Hernandez, Jaime
Author:
Ba, Gabriel
Author:
Kessler, Karl
Author:
Aclin, Justin
Subject:
Graphic Novels
Subject:
Fantasy - Historical
Subject:
General-General
Edition Description:
Trade paper
Publication Date:
20110231
Binding:
TRADE PAPER
Grade Level:
Young adult
Language:
English
Pages:
117
Dimensions:
10.25 x 6.5 in

Related Subjects

Children's » General
Fiction and Poetry » Graphic Novels » Alternative
Fiction and Poetry » Graphic Novels » Anthologies
Fiction and Poetry » Graphic Novels » General

Myspace Dark Horse Presents #06 Used Trade Paper
0 stars - 0 reviews
$12.95 In Stock
Product details 117 pages Dark Horse Comics - English 9781595826299 Reviews:
"Synopsis" by , CN
spacer
spacer
  • back to top
Follow us on...




Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.