Master your Minecraft
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Tour our stores


    Recently Viewed clear list


    What I'm Giving | December 2, 2014

    Cary Elwes: IMG Cary Elwes: What I'm Giving



    At Powell's, we feel the holidays are the perfect time to share our love of books with those close to us. For this special blog series, we reached... Continue »

    spacer
Qualifying orders ship free.
$12.99
New Trade Paper
Ships in 1 to 3 days
Add to Wishlist
Qty Store Section
2 Local Warehouse Graphic Novels- Manga- Horror
3 Remote Warehouse Graphic Novels- Manga- Horror

This title in other editions

Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade #02: Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade, Volume 2

by

Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade #02: Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade, Volume 2 Cover

 

Synopses & Reviews

Publisher Comments:

For fans of Hellsing and Berserk comes an all new ultra-violent supernatural manga series about historys most famous slasher, with a twist.

Throughout history, a secret organization has lurked in the shadows. All that stands between their demonic machinations and the safety of Victorian London is... Jack the Ripper and his savage Hell Blade.

In the ongoing battle between between demons and demonslayer, the famed Sherlock Holmes lends Jack his help, while genuis scientist Nikola Tesla, and the superhuman Mr. Hyde join the fray.

With bold and graphic artwork in the vein of the classic vampire hunter manga series Hellsing, Jack the Ripper: Hellblade is a shocking and fascinating reimagining of the worlds most famous serial killer.

About the Author

Jetae Yoo is a Korean artist who previously worked on The Breaker and is now the author and artist of Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade.

Product Details

ISBN:
9781935934974
Author:
Yoo, Je-tae
Publisher:
Seven Seas Entertainment
Author:
Yoo, Jetae
Author:
Yoo
Author:
Yoo, Je-Tae
Subject:
Graphic Novels-Manga-Horror
Edition Description:
Trade paper
Publication Date:
20121031
Binding:
TRADE PAPER
Language:
English
Illustrations:
black and white throughout
Pages:
192
Dimensions:
7.173 x 5 in
Age Level:
from 16 up to 21

Related Subjects

Children's » General
Fiction and Poetry » Graphic Novels » General
Fiction and Poetry » Graphic Novels » Manga » General
Fiction and Poetry » Graphic Novels » Manga » Horror

Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade #02: Jack the Ripper: Hell Blade, Volume 2 New Trade Paper
0 stars - 0 reviews
$12.99 In Stock
Product details 192 pages Seven Seas - English 9781935934974 Reviews:
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.