The Fictioning Horror Sale
 
 

Children's Young Adult


Sale Aisles


spacer

Children's Young Adult
Sale Books

There are 921 books in this aisle.
Browse the aisle by Title | by Author | by Price
See recently arrived used books in this aisle.

Featured Titles in Children's Young Adult - Sale Books
Page 5 of 47 next

Vitro
Vitro
by Jessica Khoury
Staff Pick
A fast-paced thrill ride that leaves the reader nearly breathless. A mysterious email from her mother sends 17-year-old Sophie Crue on a dangerous journey to a remote island. What she finds there will change everything she believes about herself and her... (read more)

List Price $17.99
Your price: $7.98
Sale - Hardcover

add to wish list


Chosen at Nightfall (Shadow Falls Novel)
Chosen at Nightfall (Shadow Falls Novel)
by C C Hunter
Publisher Comments
Dont miss this magnificent final chapter in the breathtaking Shadow Falls series!  Kylies epic journey is about to lead her exactly where she belongs… When Kylie Galen entered Shadow Falls Camp, she left her old life behind forever and... (read more)

List Price $9.99
Your price: $5.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Riverman
The Riverman
by Aaron Starmer
Publisher Comments
Alistair Cleary is the kid who everyone trusts. Fiona Loomis is not the typical girl next door. Alistair hasn't really thought of her since they were little kids until she shows up at his doorstep with a proposition: she wants him to write her... (read more)

List Price $15.99
Your price: $11.19
Sale - Hardcover

add to wish list


Virals #02: Seizure
Virals #02: Seizure
by Kathy Reichs
Publisher Comments
“If you like the TV show Bones (I do) or Maximum Ride, youll love Virals.”—James Patterson Another thrilling Virals adventure from New York Times bestsellers Kathy and Brendan Reichs. When twin classmates are abducted from... (read more)

List Price $8.99
Your price: $5.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Blue Blood Novels #06: Misguided Angel
Blue Blood Novels #06: Misguided Angel
by Melissa De La Cruz
Publisher Comments
After inheriting the dark Van Alen Legacy, Schuyler fled to Florence--with her forbidden love, Jack. Now the two of them must embark on the mission Schuyler was destined to complete: to find and protect the seven gates that guard earth from Lucifer,... (read more)

List Price $8.99
Your price: $4.98
Sale - Hardcover

add to wish list


The Journey Back
The Journey Back
by Priscilla Cummings
Publisher Comments
After a catastrophic automobile accident, twelve-year-old Kelley wakes up to find her face and body severely burned. To recover, she must suffer through skin-graft operations, painful dressings, and hand exercises that seem akin to torture. Worst of all,... (read more)

List Price $7.99
Your price: $4.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens: The Ultimate Teenage Success Guide
The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens: The Ultimate Teenage Success Guide
by Sean Covey
Publisher Comments
Being a teenager is both wonderful and challenging. In The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens, author Sean Covey applies the timeless principles of the 7 Habits to teens and the tough issues and life-changing decisions they face. In an entertaining style,... (read more)

List Price $14.00
Your price: $7.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Cahill Witch Chronicles #01: Born Wicked
Cahill Witch Chronicles #01: Born Wicked
by Jessica Spotswood
Publisher Comments
Blessed with a gift...cursed with a secret. Everybody knows Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive, and far too educated for their own good. But the truth is even worse: they're witches. And if their secret is discovered by... (read more)

List Price $9.99
Your price: $5.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Trafficked
Trafficked
by Kim Purcell
Publisher Comments
Hannah has struggled ever since her parents were killed and her beloved uncle vanished. So when she's offered the chance to leave Moldova and become a nanny for a family in Los Angeles, it seems like a dream come true-and at first it is. But after weeks... (read more)

List Price $9.99
Your price: $5.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Timeriders
Timeriders
by Alex Scarrow
Publisher Comments
Maddy, Liam, and Sal were saved from certain death to become agents for TimeRiders, a group created to stop time travel from destroying the world. When a new threat appears-with evil tracing back to World War II- the TimeRiders go back in time to Nazi... (read more)

List Price $9.99
Your price: $4.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Lock and Key
Lock and Key
by Sarah Dessen
Publisher Comments
A romantic and empowering book about bullying Noelle's life is all about survival. Even her best friend doesn't know how much she gets bullied, or the ways her mom neglects her. Noelle's kept so much about her life a secret for so long that when her... (read more)

List Price $9.99
Your price: $4.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Spirit Bound (Vampire Academy)
Spirit Bound (Vampire Academy)
by Richelle Mead
Publisher Comments
Prepare to be Tested. The story that kicked off the international #1 bestselling Vampire Academy series is NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE. Read it Before it Hits Theaters February 14th, 2014! After a long and heartbreaking journey to Dimitri's birthplace in... (read more)

List Price $9.99
Your price: $5.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Rumo & His Miraculous Adventures
Rumo & His Miraculous Adventures
by Walter Moers
Publisher Comments
From the author of the cult classic "13 1/2 Lives of Captain Bluebear" comes another fantastical journey into Zamonia. This captivating story from the unique imagination of Moers is astonishingly inventive, amusing, and engrossing.... (read more)

List Price $19.95
Your price: $8.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Across the Universe #02: A Million Suns
Across the Universe #02: A Million Suns
by Beth Revis
Publisher Comments
Book 2 in theand#160;New York Timesand#160;bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica andand#160;Prometheus! GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS. It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always... (read more)

List Price $9.99
Your price: $4.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


True Legend
True Legend
by Mike Lupica
Publisher Comments
The #1 Bestseller! Twelve-year-old Danny Walker may be the smallest kid on the basketball court -- but don't tell him that. Because no one plays with more heart or court sense. But none of that matters when he is cut from his local travel team, the very... (read more)

List Price $7.99
Your price: $4.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Shades of Earth: An Across the Universe Novel (Across the Universe)
Shades of Earth: An Across the Universe Novel (Across the Universe)
by Beth Revis
Publisher Comments
Book 2 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus! GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS. It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over... (read more)

List Price $18.99
Your price: $8.98
Sale - Hardcover

add to wish list


If I Stay
If I Stay
by Gayle Forman
Publisher Comments
What if you could dream your way into a different life? What if you could choose to live that life forever? Sloane and Maggie have never met. Sloane is a straight-A student with a big and loving family. Maggie lives a glamorously independent life as an... (read more)

List Price $10.99
Your price: $7.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Enna Burning
Enna Burning
by Shannon Hale
Publisher Comments
Enna and Princess Isi became fast friends in The Goose Girl, but after Isi married Prince Geric, Enna returned to the forest. Enna's simple life changes forever when she learns to wield fire and burn anything at will. Enna is convinced that she can use... (read more)

List Price $9.99
Your price: $4.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Monstrumologist (Monstrumologist #01)
The Monstrumologist (Monstrumologist #01)
by Rick Yancey
Publisher Comments
andlt;Iandgt;These are the secrets I have kept. This is the trust I never betrayed. But he is dead now and has been for nearly ninety years, the one who gave me his trust, the one for whom I kept these secrets. The one who saved me . . . and the one who... (read more)

List Price $18.99
Your price: $5.98
Sale - Hardcover

add to wish list


Rosebush
Rosebush
by Michele Jaffe
Publisher Comments
Instead of celebrating Memorial Day weekend on the Jersey Shore, Jane is in the hospital surrounded by teddy bears, trying to piece together what happened last night. One minute she was at a party, wearing fairy wings and cuddling with her boyfriend. The... (read more)

List Price $8.99
Your price: $4.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


«prev 1 ... 3 4 5 7 ... 47 next»


Browse the entire aisle:
by Title | by Author | by Price
See recently arrived used books in this aisle.
There are 921 books in this aisle.

This way to more aisles in Children's Young Adult
spacer
spacer
  • back to top
Follow us on...




Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.