This is Real Life Sale
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Visit our stores

Get Children's...

News, bestseller lists, special Powell's offers, and more in your inbox.

More info about our Subject Newsletters

Children's
$7 or Less


There are 45609 books in this aisle.

Featured Titles in Children's - $7 or Less
Page 2 of 2281 next

My Brother Sam Is Dead
My Brother Sam Is Dead
by James Lincoln Collier and Christopher Collier
Publisher Comments
All his life, Tim Meeker has looked up to his brother Sam. Sam's smart and brave -- and is now a part of the American Revolution. Not everyone in town wants to be a part of the rebellion. Most are supporters of the British -- including Tim and Sam's... (read more)

List Price $6.99
Your price: $3.95
Used - Mass Market

add to wish list


Meerkats (National Geographic Kids Super Readers: Level 1)
Meerkats (National Geographic Kids Super Readers: Level 1)
by National Geographic
Publisher Comments
US... (read more)

List Price $3.99
Your price: $2.95
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Henry and Mudge and Annie's Perfect Pet: Read-To-Read Level 2 (Ready-To-Read: Level 2 Reading Together)
Henry and Mudge and Annie's Perfect Pet: Read-To-Read Level 2 (Ready-To-Read: Level 2 Reading Together)
by Cynthia Rylant
Publisher Comments
Now in paperback comes Henry and Mudge's 20th adventure. What's the perfect pet for Henry's careful cousin Annie? Something that's soft and dry and doesn't fly--something quiet and careful just like Annie. Full color.... (read more)

Your price: $3.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Days with Frog and Toad (I Can Read Books: Level 2)
Days with Frog and Toad (I Can Read Books: Level 2)
by Arnold Lobel
Publisher Comments
Frog and Toad enjoy spending their days together. They fly kites, celebrate Toad's birthday, and share the shivers when Frog tells a scary story. Most of all, they have fun together—every day of the year.... (read more)

List Price $3.99
Your price: $2.95
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Frog and Friends: Party At the Pond (11 Edition)
Frog and Friends: Party At the Pond (11 Edition)
by Bunting
Publisher Comments
In Party at the Pond Frog is busy with his autumn party, he is oversee dancing around the pond, and he narrowly escapes being turned into a prince.... (read more)

Your price: $3.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


I Am a Bunny
I Am a Bunny
by Ole Risom
Publisher Comments
This beautifully illustrated Scarry classic, with a gentle story of a bunny's experiences through the seasons, is now available in this board book format. Full color.... (read more)

Your price: $5.99
New - Board Book

add to wish list


Henry & Mudge Books #02: Henry and Mudge in Puddle Trouble
Henry & Mudge Books #02: Henry and Mudge in Puddle Trouble
by Cynthia Rylant
Publisher Comments
Henry and his 180-pound dog Mudge are best friends forever. And in this second book of their adventures, they venture out into the wet and happy world of spring.... (read more)

Your price: $3.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Love You Forever
Love You Forever
by Robert N. Munsch and Sheila McGraw
Publisher Comments
A young woman holds her newborn son And looks at him lovingly. Softly she sings to him: I'll love you forever I'll like you for always As long as I'm living My baby you'll be. So begins the story that has touched the hearts of millions worldwide. Since... (read more)

List Price $5.95
Your price: $3.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Phantom Tollbooth
The Phantom Tollbooth
by Norton Juster
Publisher Comments
Illustrated in black-and-white. This ingenious fantasy centers around Milo, a bored ten-year-old who comes home to find a large toy tollbooth sitting in his room. Joining forces with a watchdog named Tock, Milo drives through the tollbooth's gates and... (read more)

List Price $7.99
Your price: $4.95
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Magic Tree House #01: Dinosaurs Before Dark
Magic Tree House #01: Dinosaurs Before Dark
by Mary Pope Osborne
Publisher Comments
US... (read more)

List Price $4.99
Your price: $2.95
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Blueberries for Sal (Picture Puffins)
Blueberries for Sal (Picture Puffins)
by Robert Mccloskey
Staff Pick
This classic is a must for anybody who has a child (or doesn't). Little Bear and Sal have an unexpected adventure when they go out blueberry picking with their mothers.... (read more)

List Price $7.99
Your price: $5.50
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


I like Stars
I like Stars
by Margaret Wise Brown
Publisher Comments
I like stars. Blue stars. Far stars. Shooting stars. I like stars!... (read more)

Your price: $3.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Genius Files: Mission Unstoppable (Genius Files)
The Genius Files: Mission Unstoppable (Genius Files)
by Dan Gutman
Publisher Comments
The most exciting road trip in history begins! In this action-packed, New York Times bestselling adventure, twelve-year-old twins Coke and Pepsi McDonald embark on a family vacation you'll have to read to believe. With the real-kid humor that has earned... (read more)

Your price: $6.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Knife of Never Letting Go: Chaos Walking Trilogy #01
The Knife of Never Letting Go: Chaos Walking Trilogy #01
by Patrick Ness
Publisher Comments
A story where edge-of-your-seat horror meets post-apocalyptic thriller, perfect for fans of Lois Lowry and The Mazerunner Night is coming. On Marins island, sunrise doesnt come every twenty-four hours--it comes every twenty-eight years. Each... (read more)

List Price $9.99
Your price: $6.00
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Trouble with Chickens: A J.J. Tully Mystery (J.J. Tully Mysteries)
The Trouble with Chickens: A J.J. Tully Mystery (J.J. Tully Mysteries)
by Doreen Cronin
Publisher Comments
J.J. Tully is a former search-and-rescue dog who is trying to enjoy his retirement after years of performing daring missions saving lives. So hes not terribly impressed when two chicks named Dirt and Sugar (who look like popcorn on legs) and their... (read more)

List Price $5.99
Your price: $3.95
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Fiesta!
Fiesta!
by Ginger Foglesong Guy
Publisher Comments
<p> Horns, airplanes, and tops. Whistles, gum, and rings. </p> <p> What toys should the children choose? How many candies will they buy? </p> <p> And what will they do with all the things they buy? </p> <p> Open... (read more)

Your price: $6.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Little Owl's Night
Little Owl's Night
by Divya Srinivasan
Publisher Comments
It's evening in the forest and Little Owl wakes up from his day-long sleep to watch his friends enjoying the night. Hedgehog sniffs for mushrooms, Skunk nibbles at berries, Frog croaks, and Cricket sings. A full moon rises and Little Owl can't understand... (read more)

List Price $6.99
Your price: $4.98
Sale - Board Book

add to wish list


Beast Quest                                                                                         " #05: Tartok the Ice Beast
Beast Quest " #05: Tartok the Ice Beast
by Adam Blade
Publisher Comments
One boy's journey to help his village becomes a quest to save the kingdom. Features a fearsome new beast in every book! Even the most remote parts of the kingdom have not been spread from Malvel's wrath. The great ice flats have been thrown into chaos... (read more)

List Price $4.99
Your price: $2.50
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Who Was Amelia Earhart? (Who Was...?)
Who Was Amelia Earhart? (Who Was...?)
by Kate Boehm Jerome
Publisher Comments
Amelia Earhartand#151;pioneer, adventurer, pilot and#160; As a child, Amelia Earhart wondered why there were no horoines in her favorite adventure stories. She resolved to change that when she grew up. And so she did, becoming one of the pioneers of... (read more)

List Price $5.99
Your price: $2.98
Sale - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? Slide and Find (World of Eric Carle)
Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? Slide and Find (World of Eric Carle)
by Bill Martin
Publisher Comments
Eric Carles familiar illustrations of brown bear, red bird, yellow duck and the other endearing animals from his classic creation parade across the pages of this great interactive board book. As each page is turned, a new animal and its color are... (read more)

List Price $12.99
Your price: $6.98
Sale - Board Book

add to wish list


«prev 2 4 5 ... 2,281 next»


There are 45609 books in this aisle.

This way to more aisles in Children's
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.