Magnificent Marvel Supersale
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Visit our stores

Get Children's...

News, bestseller lists, special Powell's offers, and more in your inbox.

More info about our Subject Newsletters

Children's
Coming Soon!


There are 5822 books in this aisle.

Featured Titles in Children's - Coming Soon!
Page 3 of 292 next

Exquisite Captive (Dark Caravan Cycle)
Exquisite Captive (Dark Caravan Cycle)
by Heather Demetrios
Publisher Comments
For fans of Laini Taylors Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugos Grisha Trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fierce eighteen-year-old jinni who is pitted against two... (read more)

Available September 2015
Your price: $9.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Born of Deception
Born of Deception
by Teri Brown
Publisher Comments
Budding illusionist Anna Van Housen is on top of the world. After scoring a spot on a European vaudeville tour, she's moving to London to chase her dream and to join the Society for Psychical Research, an underground group for Sensitives, people like her... (read more)

Available June 2015
Your price: $9.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Hawaii! #6 (Recipe for Adventure)
Hawaii! #6 (Recipe for Adventure)
by Giada De Laurentiis
Publisher Comments
When Zia Donatella comes to live with the Bertolizzi family, little do Alfie and his older sister, Emilia, know whatand#8217;s in store for them. Zia Donatella is determined to show them how a home-cooked meal is better than even the best takeout pizza.... (read more)

Available May 5, 2015
Your price: $6.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Theodore Boone #5: Theodore Boone: The Fugitive
Theodore Boone #5: Theodore Boone: The Fugitive
by John Grisham
Publisher Comments
Theo Boone, the ever-clever lawyer-in-training is back, still dispensing legal advice to friends and strangers alike when an exciting, all-new case pops up.... (read more)

List Price $17.99
Your price: $12.50
Used - Hardcover

add to wish list


Heaven Is Paved with Oreos
Heaven Is Paved with Oreos
by Catherine Gilbert Murdock
Publisher Comments
“[A] sweet-as-a-cookie Dairy Queen companion for slightly younger readers.”—Kirkus Reviews Fourteen-year-old Sarah Zorn intends to spend the summer with her “boyfriend” Curtis, waiting for a dead calf  to decompose in... (read more)

Available August 4, 2015
Your price: $6.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Battle Magic
Battle Magic
by Tamora Pierce
Publisher Comments
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Tamora Pierce's long-awaited return to the magical world of Winding Circle -- now in paperback. The drums of war are beating . . . Mages Briar, Rosethorn, and Evvy are visiting the mystical mountain kingdom of Gyongxe... (read more)

Available May 26, 2015
Your price: $10.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Bradford Street Buddies: Block Party Surprise (Bradford Street Buddies)
Bradford Street Buddies: Block Party Surprise (Bradford Street Buddies)
by Jerdine Nolen
Publisher Comments
After all, dragons just happen to be perfect friend material. Jerdine Nolen and Elise Primavera team up for the unforgettable story of a young girl and her best friend . . . a dragon. Includes fun new book-related activities!... (read more)

Available September 1, 2015
Your price: $3.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Falconer (Book 1)
The Falconer (Book 1)
by Elizabeth May
Publisher Comments
Edinburgh, 1844. Beautiful Aileana Kameron only looks the part of an aristocratic young lady. In fact, she's spent the year since her mother died developing her ability to sense the presence of sìthichean, a faery race bent on slaughtering humans. She... (read more)

Available May 5, 2015
Your price: $9.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Curious George Discovers the Sun (Science Storybook) (Curious George)
Curious George Discovers the Sun (Science Storybook) (Curious George)
by H. A. Rey
Publisher Comments
In this exciting new Curious George series all about discovery,and#160;George doesn't want to be left in the dark when the scorching summer heat causes power outages all over the city. With help fromand#160;Professor Wiseman,and#160;Georgeand#160;learns... (read more)

Available June 16, 2015
Your price: $14.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


The Selection Series Box Set: The Selection, the Elite, the One (Selection)
The Selection Series Box Set: The Selection, the Elite, the One (Selection)
by Kiera Cass
Publisher Comments
35 girls. 1 crown. The competition of a lifetime. This beautiful box set includes the first three books in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, as well as a bonus epilogue to The One, now available in print for the first time!... (read more)

Available May 5, 2015
Your price: $29.97
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


These Hands
These Hands
by Margaret H. Mason
Publisher Comments
Josephand#8217;s grandpa could do almost anything with his hands. He could play the piano, throw a curveball, and tie a triple bowline knot in three seconds flat. But in the 1950s and 60s, he could not bake bread at the Wonder Bread factory. Factory... (read more)

Available September 1, 2015
Your price: $6.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Survival Strategies of the Almost Brave
Survival Strategies of the Almost Brave
by Jennifer White
Publisher Comments
After their mother's recent death, twelve-year-old Liberty and her eight-year-old sister, Billie, are sent to live with their father, who they haven't seen since they were very young. Things are great at first; the girls are so excited to get to know... (read more)

Available June 9, 2015
Your price: $16.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


We Are All Made of Molecules
We Are All Made of Molecules
by Susin Nielsen
Publisher Comments
US... (read more)

Available May 2015
Your price: $35.00
New - Compact Disc

add to wish list


An Inheritance of Ashes
An Inheritance of Ashes
by Leah Bobet
Publisher Comments
The strange war down south—with its rumors of gods and monsters—is over. And while sixteen-year-old Hallie and her sister wait to see who will return from the distant battlefield, they struggle to maintain their family farm.  When... (read more)

Available October 6, 2015
Your price: $17.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Princess Juniper of the Hourglass
Princess Juniper of the Hourglass
by Ammi-joan Paquette
Publisher Comments
In this royal adventure, Princess Juniper learns what it means to rule a kingdom–at least for the summer. For her thirteenth nameday all Princess Juniper wants is a country of her own. So when rumblings of unrest start in his kindgom, Juniper... (read more)

Available July 21, 2015
Your price: $16.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Slappy's Tales of Horror (Goosebumps Graphix) (Goosebumps Graphix)
Slappy's Tales of Horror (Goosebumps Graphix) (Goosebumps Graphix)
by R. L. Stine
Publisher Comments
Four Goosebumps Graphix tales by master of horror R. L. Stine are adapted into full-color comics and feature a brand-new Slappy story by bestselling author, Dave Roman. The talented Dave Roman creates the horrifying drawings for "The Night of the Living... (read more)

Available August 25, 2015
Your price: $24.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Dark Matters
Dark Matters
by Joan Marie Galat
Publisher Comments
Thirteen-year-old Joan loves the outdoors; she loves looking up at the night sky and finding the constellations. She learns that all the light humans use is harming that beautiful natural world. All those car headlights and bright city lights make it... (read more)

Available May 2015
Your price: $16.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Moving Target
Moving Target
by Christina Diaz Gonzalez
Publisher Comments
In this exciting and action-packed adventure by an award-winning author, a young girl discovers her secret ancient bloodline. The fate of her family, and the world, may rest in her hands . . . Cassie Arroyo, an American studying in Rome, has her world... (read more)

Available August 25, 2015
Your price: $17.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Alligator in an Anorak
Alligator in an Anorak
by Daron Parton
Publisher Comments
What could be cuter than a Rhino in a Rocket—maybe a Tiger in a Tent, or a Whale in a Wigwam? Every letter in this offbeat alphabet book will make you smile, no matter how well you know your ABCs. Have you ever seen an Alligator in an Anorak... (read more)

List Price $16.99
Your price: $10.50
Used - Hardcover

add to wish list


Tell the Story to Its End
Tell the Story to Its End
by Simon P. Clark
Publisher Comments
"Tell the story to its end," says Eren with a grin. His yellow eyes are glowing like embers in the night. "When I reach the end," I say, "what happens? Youll have the whole story." "Hmm," he says, looking at me and licking his lips with a dry, grey... (read more)

Available August 18, 2015
Your price: $18.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


«prev 1 3 5 ... 292 next»


There are 5822 books in this aisle.

This way to more aisles in Children's
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.