Wintersalen Sale
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Tour our stores

Get Children's...

News, bestseller lists, special Powell's offers, and more in your inbox.

More info about our Subject Newsletters

Children's
Sports Fiction-Games


There are 105 books in this aisle.
Browse the aisle by Title | by Author | by Price
See recently arrived used books in this aisle.

Featured Titles in Children's - Sports Fiction-Games
Page 3 of 6 next

Sesame Street Guess Who, Abby!
Sesame Street Guess Who, Abby!
by Sesame Street
Publisher Comments
Five favorite nursery rhyme charactes are waiting for kids to "guess who" in this fun engaging book. Kids will love helping Abby Cadabby figure out who is hiding behind each of the flaps using the clues in the story. Little Bo-Peep, Jack and Jill, Little... (read more)

List Price $10.99
Your price: $1.25
Used - Hardcover

add to wish list


The Gollywhopper Games
The Gollywhopper Games
by Jody Feldman
Publisher Comments
Jody Feldman's popular, award-winning novel about a group of kids playing the Gollywhopper Games—the fiercest toy company competition in the country—will appeal to fans of The Amazing Race and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory... (read more)

Your price: $20.25
New - Library

add to wish list


Sooper Dooper Mad Libs #03: Sooper Dooper Mad Libs
Sooper Dooper Mad Libs #03: Sooper Dooper Mad Libs
by Roger Price
Publisher Comments
"Ouch!" he said stupidly, as he jumped into his convertible cat and drove off with his brave wife." You're rightothis doesn't make any sense. It's a Mad Lib and Sooper Dooper Mad Libs? is all that and more. From "Weather Report" to "Items From A Gossip... (read more)

Your price: $3.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Wreck-It Ralph: Arcade Brigade (Disney Wreck-It Ralph)
Wreck-It Ralph: Arcade Brigade (Disney Wreck-It Ralph)
by Cynthia (adp) Hands
Publisher Comments
US... (read more)

Your price: $3.99
New - Mass Market

add to wish list


Boris #3: Boris #3: Boris for the Win (a Branches Book) - Library Edition
Boris #3: Boris #3: Boris for the Win (a Branches Book) - Library Edition
by Andrew Joyner
Publisher Comments
For a determined warthog like Boris, adventure is always just around the corner! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-... (read more)

Your price: $18.25
New - Library

add to wish list


Just for Kicks (Sports Stories)
Just for Kicks (Sports Stories)
by Robert Rayner
Publisher Comments
The soccer-mad gang from Brunswick Valley School featured in Robert Rayner's two previous books for this series is back, gathering every Saturday afternoon to play a friendly game against friends from a neighboring town. A well-meaning adult spots... (read more)

Your price: $9.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Boris #03: Boris for the Win
Boris #03: Boris for the Win
by Andrew Joyner
Publisher Comments
For a determined warthog like Boris, adventure is always just around the corner! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-... (read more)

Your price: $4.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Day I Had to Play with My Sister
The Day I Had to Play with My Sister
by Crosby Newell Bonsall
Publisher Comments
Older brother thinks he knows the rules to hide-and-seek. But little sister has her own idea of how to play. And the resulting confusion, compounded by a lively dog, is hilarious. Now available for the first time in full-color and reformatted as a My... (read more)

Your price: $13.60
New - Library Bound

add to wish list


Wreck-It Ralph (Disney Wreck-It Ralph)
Wreck-It Ralph (Disney Wreck-It Ralph)
by Wreck It Ralph
Publisher Comments
US... (read more)

List Price $3.99
Your price: $2.95
Used - Hardcover

add to wish list


The Great Treasure Hunt
The Great Treasure Hunt
by David Anson Russo
Publisher Comments
In this full-color magical puzzle book, the ultimate goal is to find twelve pieces of goldand#8212;but along the way you must first locate one treasure hunter, two rabbits, three babies, four blue signs, five musical instrumentsand#8230;and the list goes... (read more)

Your price: $14.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


All-In
All-In
by Pete Hautman
Publisher Comments
andlt;iandgt;"You know how they say you can't climb out of a hole till you hit bottom?" andlt;BRandgt; andlt;BRandgt; "Yeah?" andlt;BRandgt; andlt;BRandgt; "I'm trying to find the bottom."andlt;/iandgt; andlt;BRandgt;andlt;BRandgt; At seventeen, Denn... (read more)

Your price: $5.99
New - Mass Market

add to wish list


Monster Musical Chairs (Mathstart: Level 1)
Monster Musical Chairs (Mathstart: Level 1)
by Stuart J. Murphy
Publisher Comments
< B> < CENTER> < P> Monster Musical Chairs< /P> < /CENTER> < /B> < P> Every time the music stops, one more monster is OUT Kids won't be able to sit still for this musical introduction to subtraction at its... (read more)

Your price: $5.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Max's Dragon
Max's Dragon
by Kate Banks
Publisher Comments
Max is looking for words that rhyme. His dragon is in his wagon - or was, for now its tail has left a trail, which Max follows. He finds an umbrella on the ground&#8212; “Found, ground,” he says, while his older brothers mock him for... (read more)

Your price: $16.95
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Charlie and the Chess Set
Charlie and the Chess Set
by Duane Porter
Publisher Comments
Charlie is a pretty normal kid. But he is shortly going to find things taking a turn for the extraordinary Join Charlie as he embarks on the adventure of a lifetime, in a world that is larger than life and more exciting than anything he could ever... (read more)

Your price: $13.50
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Peek-A-Moo!
Peek-A-Moo!
by Marie Torres Cimarusti
Publisher Comments
Little ones love to play peek-a-boo! With its bright, quirky animals and oversized flaps to lift, Peek-a-Moo! is sure to be a read-aloud favorite. Readers play peek-a-boo with a different animal on each page, guessing what it is, then lifting the flap to... (read more)

List Price $11.99
Your price: $6.95
Used - Hardcover

add to wish list


Where's the Baby?
Where's the Baby?
by Cheryl Christian
Publisher Comments
Where's the baby? Whether they're in the bath or in the chair, you can always find them under the flap. Featuring babies of all ethnicities, these interactive Photoflaps offer a quick game of hide-and-seek on every page. They are perfect as first books... (read more)

Your price: $5.99
New - Board Book

add to wish list


The Chess Team (a Novel)
The Chess Team (a Novel)
by James H. Sawaski
Publisher Comments
Jim Berzchak has a gift. His capabilities in the game of chess are remarkable and his brain works at levels most people only dream about. However, a horrific blunder while playing at the high school state tournament costs his Escanaba Eskimos the team... (read more)

Your price: $14.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Day I Had to Play with My Sister (My First I Can Read Books)
Day I Had to Play with My Sister (My First I Can Read Books)
by Crosby Newell Bonsall
Publisher Comments
Older brother thinks he knows the rules to hide-and-seek. But little sister has her own idea of how to play. And the resulting confusion, compounded by a lively dog, is hilarious. Now available for the first time in full-color and reformatted as a My... (read more)

Your price: $13.25
New - Library Bound

add to wish list


Wreck-It Ralph: Sugar Rush (Disney Wreck-It Ralph)
Wreck-It Ralph: Sugar Rush (Disney Wreck-It Ralph)
by Wreck It Ralph
Publisher Comments
US... (read more)

List Price $3.99
Your price: $2.95
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Go for It!: A Mazemaster Sports Book
Go for It!: A Mazemaster Sports Book
by David Anson Russo
Publisher Comments
In this book of full-color mazes, wind your way through scenes of favorite sports, from football to gymnastics. Each maze features a different sport as it meanders through a two-page spread full of the thrill of victory and the agony of defeat. Spend... (read more)

Your price: $14.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


«prev 1 3 5 6 next»


Browse the entire aisle:
by Title | by Author | by Price
See recently arrived used books in this aisle.
There are 105 books in this aisle.

This way to more aisles in Children's
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.