Minecraft Adventures B2G1 Free
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Visit our stores

Get Children's...

News, bestseller lists, special Powell's offers, and more in your inbox.

More info about our Subject Newsletters

Children's
Sports Fiction-Hockey


There are 117 books in this aisle.
Browse the aisle by Title | by Author | by Price
See recently arrived used books in this aisle.

Featured Titles in Children's - Sports Fiction-Hockey
Page 3 of 6 next

Rebel Glory (Orca Sports)
Rebel Glory (Orca Sports)
by Sigmund Brouwer
Publisher Comments
At 17, star defenseman Brian Thomas McPhee likes his chances of making it as a pro hockey player. Yet, a string of recent accidents threatens to knock his team out of the playoffs and ruin his promising career. B.T. McPhee has begun to question how many... (read more)

Your price: $9.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Sudden Death in New York City (Screech Owl Mysteries)
Sudden Death in New York City (Screech Owl Mysteries)
by Roy Macgregor
Publisher Comments
Nish has done some crazy things - but nothing to match this! At midnight on New Year's Eve, he's planning to "moon" the entire world. The Screech Owls have come to New York City for the Big Apple International Peewee Tournament. They'll be playing in... (read more)

Your price: $8.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Henry Holton Takes the Ice
Henry Holton Takes the Ice
by Sandra Bradley
Publisher Comments
A lively hockey and ice dancing picture book in the tradition of Billy Elliot and The Sissy Duckling Henry Holtons whole family is hockey mad.  Everyone, that is, except Henry.  When he holds a hockey stick, Henry becomes a menace to the game&#... (read more)

Your price: $16.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Magic Hockey Skates
Magic Hockey Skates
by Allen Morgan
Your price: $7.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Cracking the Code: Spreading Rumors
Cracking the Code: Spreading Rumors
by Kris Yankee
List Price $8.95
Your price: $3.50
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Timberwolf Chase (Orca Echoes)
Timberwolf Chase (Orca Echoes)
by Sigmund Brouwer
Your price: $6.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Bench Brawl (Lorimer Sports Stories)
Bench Brawl (Lorimer Sports Stories)
by Trevor Kew
Your price: $9.95
New - Mass Market

add to wish list


The Boy Who Wouldn't Fight
The Boy Who Wouldn't Fight
by William Roy Brownridge
Your price: $16.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Backup Goalie (Impact Books)
Backup Goalie (Impact Books)
by Jake Maddox
Your price: $5.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Blazer Drive (Orca Sports)
Blazer Drive (Orca Sports)
by Sigmund Brouwer
Your price: $9.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Wilson Puck
Wilson Puck
by Peter Simeti
Your price: $4.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


That's Hockey
That's Hockey
by David Bouchard
Your price: $9.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Zachary Zamboni
Zachary Zamboni
by Cole Conlin
Your price: $13.50
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Maxed Out (Orca Currents)
Maxed Out (Orca Currents)
by Daphne Greer
Your price: $16.95
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Puck Bunny
Puck Bunny
by Joelle M. Mcclure
Your price: $11.50
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Dino-Hockey
Dino-Hockey
by Lisa Wheeler
Your price: $16.95
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Timberwolf Trap (Orca Echoes)
Timberwolf Trap (Orca Echoes)
by Sigmund Brouwer
Your price: $6.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Abby's Fabulous Season
Abby's Fabulous Season
by Alain Bergeron, M.
Your price: $10.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Hockey Sweater
The Hockey Sweater
by Roch Carrier
Your price: $9.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Hardest Hit
The Hardest Hit
by Frank Scalise
Your price: $9.75
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


«prev 1 3 5 6 next»


Browse the entire aisle:
by Title | by Author | by Price
See recently arrived used books in this aisle.
There are 117 books in this aisle.

This way to more aisles in Children's
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

       
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.