Knockout Narratives Sale
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Visit our stores

Horror
Coming Soon!


There are 44 books in this aisle.

Featured Titles in Horror - Coming Soon!
Page 1 of 3 next

Wraith
Wraith
by Judith &. Garfield Reeves-stevens
Publisher Comments
The New York Times bestselling Reeves-Stevens team offer a no-holds-barred adrenaline rush perfect for fans of Preston and Child  In 1995, the CIA made a breakthrough that they hid from the world because it would change everything in... (read more)

Available January 2016
Your price: $25.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Varney the Vampyre: Or, the Feast of Blood, Part 2
Varney the Vampyre: Or, the Feast of Blood, Part 2
by James Malcolm Rymer
Available April 2015
Your price: $12.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Varney the Vampyre: Or, the Feast of Blood, Part 1
Varney the Vampyre: Or, the Feast of Blood, Part 1
by James Malcolm Rymer
Available April 2015
Your price: $12.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Scarlet Gospels
The Scarlet Gospels
by Clive Barker
Available May 19, 2015
Your price: $26.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


The Doll Collection
The Doll Collection
by Ellen Datlow
Available March 10, 2015
Your price: $27.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Positive
Positive
by David Wellington
Available April 2015
Your price: $26.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Last Stories and Other Stories
Last Stories and Other Stories
by William T. Vollmann
Available July 21, 2015
Your price: $20.00
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Devil's Detective
The Devil's Detective
by Simon Kurt Unsworth
Available March 3, 2015
Your price: $25.95
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Night After Night
Night After Night
by Phil Rickman
Available August 2015
Your price: $12.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


If You Could See Me Now
If You Could See Me Now
by Peter Straub
Available May 19, 2015
Your price: $15.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Blumhouse Book of Nightmares: The Haunted City
The Blumhouse Book of Nightmares: The Haunted City
by Jason Blum
Available July 7, 2015
Your price: $14.95
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Unnoticeables
The Unnoticeables
by Robert Brockway
Available July 7, 2015
Your price: $24.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


The Edge of Ruin
The Edge of Ruin
by Melinda Snodgrass
Available July 28, 2015
Your price: $16.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Written in the Blood
Written in the Blood
by Stephen Lloyd Jones
Available May 26, 2015
Your price: $26.00
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


The Boy Who Drew Monsters
The Boy Who Drew Monsters
by Keith Donohue
Available October 13, 2015
Your price: $16.00
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


No One Gets Out Alive
No One Gets Out Alive
by Adam Nevill
Available April 28, 2015
Your price: $26.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Walking Dead #5: Robert Kirkman's the Walking Dead: Descent
Walking Dead #5: Robert Kirkman's the Walking Dead: Descent
by Jay Bonansinga
Available October 6, 2015
Your price: $7.99
New - Mass Market

add to wish list


Walking Dead: The Governor #04: The Fall of the Governor: Part Two
Walking Dead: The Governor #04: The Fall of the Governor: Part Two
by Robert Kirkman
Available March 3, 2015
Your price: $7.99
New - Mass Market

add to wish list


Walking Dead: The Governor #05: Descent
Walking Dead: The Governor #05: Descent
by Jay Bonansinga
Available June 2, 2015
Your price: $15.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


A Head Full of Ghosts
A Head Full of Ghosts
by Paul G. Tremblay
Available June 2015
Your price: $25.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


1 3 next»


There are 44 books in this aisle.

This way to more aisles in Horror
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.