Summer Reading B2G1 Free
 
 

Special Offers see all

Enter to WIN a $100 Credit

Subscribe to PowellsBooks.news
for a chance to win.
Privacy Policy

Visit our stores

New Arrivals
$7 or Less


There are 850 books in this aisle.

Featured Titles in New Arrivals - $7 or Less
Page 1 of 43 next

Agatha Raisin Mysteries #25: The Blood of an Englishman: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
Agatha Raisin Mysteries #25: The Blood of an Englishman: An Agatha Raisin Mystery
by M C Beaton
Excerpt
Chapter One   “Fee, fie, fo, fum. I smell the blood of an Englishman.” As the giant ogre in the Winter Parva pantomime strutted across the stage, uttering the old familiar words, Agatha Raisin stifled a yawn. She loathed amateur... (read more)

List Price $7.99
Your price: $5.50
Used - Mass Market

add to wish list


Blue Labyrinth (Agent Pendergast)
Blue Labyrinth (Agent Pendergast)
by Douglas Preston
Publisher Comments
Special Agent Pendergast-one of the most original, compelling characters in all of contemporary fiction-returns in Preston and Child's new exhilarating novel BLUE LABYRINTH A long-buried family secret has come back to haunt Special Agent Aloysius... (read more)

List Price $10.00
Your price: $6.95
Used - Mass Market

add to wish list


Creative Haven Magnificent Mehndi Designs Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books)
Creative Haven Magnificent Mehndi Designs Coloring Book (Creative Haven Coloring Books)
by Marty Noble
Publisher Comments
Over 30 Mehndi Designs to Color Derived from the ancient art of henna body painting, these 31 striking patterns are based on authentic Indian, African, and Middle Eastern sources. Awesome animals, hypnotic paisley prints, and intricate flower designs... (read more)

Your price: $5.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Stand Down: A J.P. Beaumont Novella
Stand Down: A J.P. Beaumont Novella
by J. A. Jance
Publisher Comments
Life has shifted for J. P. Beaumont. After a tragic accident that devastated—and ultimately disbanded—his Special Homicide Investigaton Team, he accepts that he has left homicide detection behind at this point, but he has a lot of... (read more)

Your price: $3.99
New - Mass Market

add to wish list


NYPD Red #2: NYPD Red 2
NYPD Red #2: NYPD Red 2
by James Patterson
Publisher Comments
When NYPD Red arrives at a crime scene, everyone takes notice. Known as the protectors of the rich, famous, and connected, NYPD Red is the elite task force called in only for New York City's most high-profile crimes. And Detective Zach Jordan is the best... (read more)

List Price $10.00
Your price: $6.95
Used - Mass Market

add to wish list


Jane Foster's ABC
Jane Foster's ABC
by Little Bee Books (cor)
Publisher Comments
Introduce little ones to letters in this bold and graphic style board book by illustrator and textile designer Jane Foster. In this ABC board book, children will be introduced to letters by associating them with animals, such as D for duck, L for lion... (read more)

Your price: $5.99
New - Board Book

add to wish list


The Pirate Pig
The Pirate Pig
by Cornelia Funke
Publisher Comments
Hailed as the J. K. Rowling of Germany, beloved and bestselling author CORNELIA FUNKE has written numerous magical novels and chapter books for children. Her New York Times bestsellers include The Thief Lord, Dragon Rider, and Inkheart, which was made... (read more)

List Price $9.99
Your price: $5.95
Used - Hardcover

add to wish list


Galaxy Zack #11: A Haunted Halloween
Galaxy Zack #11: A Haunted Halloween
by Ray O'ryan
Publisher Comments
Zack doesnand#8217;t think ghosts existand#8212;but a haunted Halloween might change his mind in the eleventh Galaxy Zack chapter book adventure.andlt;BRandgt;andlt;BRandgt;Zack absolutely, one hundred percent does not believe in ghostsand#8212;even when... (read more)

Your price: $5.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Dragon Masters #4: Power of the Fire Dragon: A Branches Book
Dragon Masters #4: Power of the Fire Dragon: A Branches Book
by Tracey West
Publisher Comments
It's time for the Dragon Masters to battle the dark wizard! This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots,... (read more)

List Price $4.99
Your price: $3.50
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Chance Sisters Romances #3: The Spring Bride
Chance Sisters Romances #3: The Spring Bride
by Anne Gracie
Publisher Comments
A dog in need of rescue brings together a young debutante and a mysterious stranger in this regency charmer from the beloved Anne Gracie. and#160;For fans of Mary Balogh and Madeline Hunter. and#160; On the eve of the London Season, Jane Chance is about... (read more)

List Price $7.99
Your price: $5.50
Used - Mass Market

add to wish list


Ricky Ricotta #7: Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot vs. the Uranium Unicorns from Uranus
Ricky Ricotta #7: Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot vs. the Uranium Unicorns from Uranus
by Dav Pilkey
Publisher Comments
From Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants, and acclaimed artist Dan Santat, a thrilling friendship adventure with all-new full-color illustrations and mini-comics throughout! Ricky Ricotta loves his Mighty Robot. They do everything together, but it&#... (read more)

Your price: $5.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Thunder Point #8: A New Hope
Thunder Point #8: A New Hope
by Robyn Carr
Publisher Comments
www.robyncarr.com Starting over is never easy, but in Thunder Point, where newcomers are welcome and friends become family, it's possible to find yourself again. #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr takes us on a moving and rewarding journey... (read more)

List Price $8.99
Your price: $4.95
Used - Mass Market

add to wish list


Economy Bible-Mev
Economy Bible-Mev
by Passio (cor)
Publisher Comments
FEATURES AND BENEFITSSuitable for bulk distributionPerfect for missions related activitiesHighly readable 7 point fontLight weight and easy to carryParagraph formatDouble column for easy comparisonDESCRIPTIONThe Modern English Version (MEV) Economy Bible... (read more)

Your price: $2.99
New - Mass Market

add to wish list


Never Knowing
Never Knowing
by Chevy Stevens
Publisher Comments
FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF STILL MISSING COMES A PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER ABOUT ONE WOMANS SEARCH INTO THE PAST…AND THE DEADLY TRUTH SHE UNCOVERS. All her life, Sara Gallagher has wondered about her birth parents. As an adopted child with... (read more)

List Price $7.99
Your price: $5.50
Used - Mass Market

add to wish list


Fat Cat Mystery #2: Fat Cat Spreads Out
Fat Cat Mystery #2: Fat Cat Spreads Out
by Janet Cantrell
Publisher Comments
Butterscotch tabby Quincy is back and hungrier than ever in this frisky follow-up to Fat Cat at Large… A booth at the Bunyan County Harvest Fair seems like the perfect opportunity for Charity “Chase” Oliver and Anna Larson to promote... (read more)

List Price $7.99
Your price: $4.95
Used - Mass Market

add to wish list


Paris Match: A Stone Barrington Novel (Stone Barrington Novels)
Paris Match: A Stone Barrington Novel (Stone Barrington Novels)
by Stuart Woods
Publisher Comments
Stone Barrington is back and better than ever in the astonishing new thriller from perennial fan favorite Stuart Woods. When some business arrangements demand his personal attention, Stone Barrington jaunts off to Europe and immediately finds himself... (read more)

List Price $9.99
Your price: $5.95
Used - Mass Market

add to wish list


What Is the World Series? (What Was...?)
What Is the World Series? (What Was...?)
by Gail Herman
Publisher Comments
"Strike and#150; youand#8217;re out!" "Heand#8217;s safe!" "Homerun!" Every October, millions of baseball fans around the country anxiously wait to see which team wins baseball's biggest championship. and#160;But the original games of the 1900s hardly... (read more)

Your price: $5.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Sword in the Stone (Disney) (Little Golden Book)
The Sword in the Stone (Disney) (Little Golden Book)
by Carl Memling
Publisher Comments
Disney... (read more)

Your price: $4.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


That Chesapeake Summer (Chesapeake Diaries)
That Chesapeake Summer (Chesapeake Diaries)
by Mariah Stewart
Publisher Comments
From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the latest book in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the tradition of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr. Jamie Valentine is the wildly successful... (read more)

List Price $7.99
Your price: $5.50
Used - Mass Market

add to wish list


Marguerite Henry's Misty Inn #2: Buttercup Mystery
Marguerite Henry's Misty Inn #2: Buttercup Mystery
by Kristin Earhart
Publisher Comments
The Dunlap siblings must solve the mystery of a sick pony on Chincoteague Island in this second book of a chapter book series inspired by Marguerite Henryand#8217;s andlt;iandgt;Misty of Chincoteagueandlt;/iandgt;.andlt;BRandgt;andlt;BRandgt;Thereand... (read more)

Your price: $5.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


1 3 4 5 ... 43 next»


There are 850 books in this aisle.

This way to more aisles in New Arrivals
spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.