Poetry Madness
 
 

New Arrivals


spacer

New Arrivals
Graphic Novels


There are 278 books in this aisle.

Featured Titles in New Arrivals - Graphic Novels
Page 5 of 14 next

Fairy Tail V36 (Fairy Tail)
Fairy Tail V36 (Fairy Tail)
by Hiro Mashima
Publisher Comments
Hiro Mashima was born May 3, 1977, in Japan's Nagano prefecture. His series Rave Master has made him one of the most popular manga artists in America. Fairy Tail, currently being serialized in Weekly Shonen Magazine, is his latest creation.... (read more)

Your price: $10.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Smallville Season 11 Vol. 4: Argo (Smallville)
Smallville Season 11 Vol. 4: Argo (Smallville)
by Bryan Q Miller
Publisher Comments
Bryan Q. Miller is an American television and comic writer most notable for his work as Executive Story Editor on the CW Network's Smallville. For DC Comics he has written BATGIRL, TEEN TITANS and currently SMALLVILLE SEASON ELEVEN.... (read more)

List Price $14.99
Your price: $10.50
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Death
Death
by Neil Gaiman
Publisher Comments
From the pages of Newbery Medal winner Neil Gaiman's THE SANDMAN comes fan-favorite character Death in a collection of her solo adventures! The first story introduces the young, pale, perky, and genuinely likable Death. One day in every century, Death... (read more)

List Price $19.99
Your price: $13.95
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


07-Ghost #9: 07-Ghost, Volume 9
07-Ghost #9: 07-Ghost, Volume 9
by Yuki Amemiya
Publisher Comments
The paths of one evil god, two rival empires, three unlikely bishops and seven brave ghosts converge in the destiny of Teito Klein, a boy who vows to master a powerful artifact known as the Eye of Mikael in order to lay bare the secrets of the world... (read more)

Your price: $9.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


1001 Comics You Must Read Before You Die: The Ultimate Guide to Comic Books, Graphic Novels and Manga
1001 Comics You Must Read Before You Die: The Ultimate Guide to Comic Books, Graphic Novels and Manga
by Paul (edt) Gravett
Publisher Comments
Visually amazing, this critical history of comic books, manga, and graphic novels is a must-have for any comic buff or collector.  Over the centuries, comic books and their offshoots, such as graphic novels, manga, and bandes dessinées, have... (read more)

Your price: $17.98
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


The Undertaking of Lily Chen
The Undertaking of Lily Chen
by Danica Novgorodoff
Publisher Comments
In The Undertaking of Lily Chen, Deshi, a young man struggling to make a life for himself in rural China, watches his life comes unhinged when he accidentally kills his older brother in a fight. His distraught parents send him on a hopeless journey to... (read more)

Your price: $29.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


First Kingdom Vol 3: Vengeance
First Kingdom Vol 3: Vengeance
by Jack Katz
Publisher Comments
Jack Katz is a writer, artist and teacher whose career in comics spans eight decades. He has worked along such comics legends as Stan Lee, Jack Kirby and Will Eisner, and his work remains influential to this day.... (read more)

Your price: $24.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Aama #1: Aama: 1. the Smell of Warm Dust
Aama #1: Aama: 1. the Smell of Warm Dust
by Frederik Peeters
Publisher Comments
In the distant future, Verloc Nim wakes up in the middle of nowhere suffering from complete amnesia. He remembers nothing of his former life. But when Verloc is handed his diary by a robot-ape called Churchill, he is able to revisit his past. His life... (read more)

List Price $19.95
Your price: $13.95
Used - Hardcover

add to wish list


Trinity War (Justice League (DC Comics))
Trinity War (Justice League (DC Comics))
by Geoff Johns
Publisher Comments
Geoff Johns is an award-winning writer and one of the most popular contemporary comic book writers today. Johns is the author of The New York Times bestselling graphic novels Aquaman: The Trench, Blackest Night, Green Lantern: Sinestro Corps War, Justice... (read more)

Your price: $29.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Shoot (Hellblazer)
Shoot (Hellblazer)
by Vertigo
Publisher Comments
US... (read more)

List Price $14.99
Your price: $10.50
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Adventure Time #03: Adventure Time, Volume 3: Seeing Red
Adventure Time #03: Adventure Time, Volume 3: Seeing Red
by Kate Leth
Publisher Comments
The hit original graphic novel series continues from Danielle Corsetto and Zack Sterling! AN ALL-NEW ADVENTURE TIME ORIGINAL GRAPHIC NOVEL! Acclaimed web cartoonist Danielle Corsetto (GIRLS WITH SLINGSHOTS) returns with rising star Zack Sterling (BRAVEST... (read more)

Your price: $11.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Witch Buster, Volumes 9-10
Witch Buster, Volumes 9-10
by Jung-man Cho
Publisher Comments
The hilarious witch hunting saga continues in this New York Times manga bestseller Witch Buster is an all new shonen fantasy manga series in the vein of Soul Eater and Full Metal Alchemist, presented in two-volumes-in-one omnibus format. Seven Seas will... (read more)

Your price: $17.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Fanboys vs. Zombies Vol. 4 (Fanboys vs. Zombies)
Fanboys vs. Zombies Vol. 4 (Fanboys vs. Zombies)
by Shane Houghton
Publisher Comments
The Fan-pire Strikes Back! In this third fourth volume of FANBOYS VS. ZOMBIES, trapped on a space station with a bunch of wimpy scientists and one rogue zombie, the Wrecking Crew is faced with an intriguing new challenge -- instead of destroying Earth... (read more)

Your price: $14.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Wonder Woman #03: Iron
Wonder Woman #03: Iron
by Brian Azzarello
Publisher Comments
Brian Azzarello has been writing comics professionally since the mid-1990s. He is the author of JONNY DOUBLE, BATMAN: BROKEN CITY and the Harvey and Eisner Award-winning 100 BULLETS, all created in collaboration with artist Eduardo Risso. The New York... (read more)

List Price $16.99
Your price: $11.95
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


The Park
The Park
by Oscar Zarate
Publisher Comments
On a beautiful Sunday afternoon, an incident takes place in a North London park. Chris is accidentally bitten by an excited dog and aims a defensive kick at it. The owner, well-known polemicist Ivan Grubb, takes to his blog to express his outrage... (read more)

List Price $24.95
Your price: $17.50
Used - Hardcover

add to wish list


Trinity of Sin: The Phantom Stranger #02: Breach of Faith
Trinity of Sin: The Phantom Stranger #02: Breach of Faith
by J M Dematteis
Publisher Comments
J.M. DeMatteis was a music critic but gave it up for becoming an award-winning writer best known for his personal works such as MOONSHADOW and BROOKLYN DREAMS.  He began writing for DC in the late 1970s and rose to prominence with characters such as... (read more)

List Price $14.99
Your price: $9.95
Used - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Banzai Battalion: Just Another Bug Hunt!
Banzai Battalion: Just Another Bug Hunt!
by John Wagner
Publisher Comments
Tiny robots are the first and last line of defence in the gardens of the future! Incredible tales and amazing feats from the creator of Judge Dredd! MICRO-MACHINES WITH A MISSION! In a city like Mega-City One where 400 million citizens are crowded into... (read more)

Your price: $19.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


Xxxholic Omnibus 1 (Xxxholic Omnibus)
Xxxholic Omnibus 1 (Xxxholic Omnibus)
by Clamp
Publisher Comments
US... (read more)

Your price: $19.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


It Came!
It Came!
by Dan Boultwood
Publisher Comments
Dan Boultwood is a long-time collaborator with award-winning writer, Tony Lee, having worked together on The Baker Street Irregulars, Prince of Baghdad for The DFC and the Eagle award-nominated Hope Falls.... (read more)

Your price: $19.99
New - Hardcover

add to wish list


Attack on Titan: Before the Fall #01: Attack on Titan: Before the Fall, Volume 1
Attack on Titan: Before the Fall #01: Attack on Titan: Before the Fall, Volume 1
by Ryo Suzukaze
Publisher Comments
US... (read more)

Your price: $10.99
New - Trade Paper

add to wish list


«prev 1 ... 3 4 5 7 ... 14 next»


There are 278 books in this aisle.

This way to more aisles in New Arrivals
spacer
spacer
  • back to top
Follow us on...




Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.