Poetry Madness
 
 

Staff Picks


spacer

Get Staff Picks...

News, bestseller lists, special Powell's offers, and more in your inbox.

More info about our Subject Newsletters

Staff Picks
Max


There is 1 book in this aisle.

Featured Titles in Staff Picks - Max
Page 1 of 1

The Royal Ranger (Ranger's Apprentice #12)
The Royal Ranger (Ranger's Apprentice #12)
by John Flanagan
Staff Pick
I'm one of the millions who anxiously awaits the next Ranger's Apprentice book, and fortunately The Royal Ranger is here. Flanagan delivers a fantastic adventure in which Will Treaty faces the battle of his life. Fans of Tolkien, Redwall, or Game of... (read more)

List Price $18.99
Your price: $12.95
Used - Hardcover

add to wish list


There is 1 book in this aisle.

This way to more aisles in Staff Picks
spacer
spacer
  • back to top
Follow us on...




Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.