This is Real Life Sale
 
 

Featured in Children's

Browse in Children's

Explore Other Subjects

Narrow by...


spacer

Children's

 

Paranormal Fiction
Browse more titles in Paranormal Fiction


Under the Light

Laura Whitcomb

“Life proves as haunting as death in this well-crafted ghost story.”—Kirkus Reviews Helen needed a body to be with her beloved. Jenny had to escape from hers before her spirit was broken. It was wicked, borrowing it, but love drives... (read more)


Money
Browse more titles in Money


The New Totally Awesome Business Book for Kids, Revised and Updated Third Edition

Arthur Bochner

This fun and fact-filled classic, fully updated, is packed with cartoons, quizzes, games, and stories about starting up a business and making money from it. A savvy brother-and-sister team, Arthur and Rose explain everything you need to know to start 20... (read more)


Fairy Tales
Browse more titles in Fairy Tales


The Princess in the Opal Mask

Jenny Lundquist

Orphaned as a child in the crumbling village of Tulan, Elara is determined to learn her true identity, even if it means wielding a dagger. Meanwhile, in Galandrias royal capital, Princess Wilha stands out as someone to either worship or fear. Though no... (read more)


Native American
Browse more titles in Native American


The Story of Jumping Mouse

John Steptoe

"You will reach the far-off land if you keep hope alive within you." The words of Magic Frog give courage to the young mouse on his long and perilous journey to reach the wonderful land of legend. He faces many obstacles on his quest and sacrifices much... (read more)


Black History Month
Browse more titles in Black History Month


Of Thee I Sing: A Letter to My Daughters

Barack Obama

In this tender, beautiful letter to his daughters, President Barack Obama has written a moving tribute to thirteen groundbreaking Americans and the ideals that have shaped our nation. From the artistry of Georgia O'Keeffe, to the courage of Jackie... (read more)


Performing Arts
Browse more titles in Performing Arts


The Lion King Movie Theater Storybook [With Movie Projector]

Reader's Digest (cor)

Kids will love reading this book about Simba and projecting colorful movie images on their wall with the removable movie projector and five discs. Timed to tie into the re-release of the hit film, this movie theater storybook tells the story of Simba... (read more)


Spinner Rack
Browse more titles in Spinner Rack


Clifford's Halloween

Norman Bridwell

"Has what it takes: suspense, humor, and intriguing clues. A book that's as much fun as Halloween itself." and#8212;School Library Journal While trick-or-treating on Halloween night, Helen and her dog Martha (begrudgingly dressed as a cat)and#160;walk... (read more)


Middle Readers
Browse more titles in Middle Readers


The Code Busters Club, Case #3: The Mystery of the Pirate's Treasure (Code Busters Club)

Penny Warner

Fans of The 39 Clues and A to Z Mysteries (Ron Roy) series will have tons of fun creating the codes right along with the characters in this interactive series. Cody, Quinn, Luke, and M.E. love playing around with codes. In fact, they love codes so much... (read more)


Sort by: Showing 1 thru 25 of 839,726.

  1. Wildwood (The Wildwood Chronicles #1)
    Used Trade Paper $6.50
  2. Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar...
    Used Trade Paper $7.95
  3. Paper Towns
    Used Trade Paper $6.95
  4. Orphan Train: Novel
    Used Trade Paper $9.95
  5. Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore
    Used Trade Paper $9.50
  6. Home
    Sale Hardcover $11.89
  7. To Kill a Mockingbird
    Used Mass Market $6.50
  8. Ready Player One
    New Trade Paper $14.00
  9. Hollow City: The Second Novel of...
    Used Hardcover $6.98
  10. Enchanted Forest: An Inky Quest &... New Trade Paper $15.95
  11. Larry Gets Lost in Portland
    Used Hardcover $14.95
  12. The One and Only Ivan New Trade Paper $7.99
  13. The Maze Runner
    Used Trade Paper $6.95
  14. Love You Forever
    Used Trade Paper $4.50
  15. Maze Runner Trilogy #02: The Scorch...
    Used Trade Paper $6.95
  16. Eleanor and Park
    Used Hardcover $13.50
  17. Good Night Oregon (Good Night Our World)
    Used Board Book $6.95
  18. If I Stay
    Used Trade Paper $6.95
  19. Larry Loves Portland! New Board Book $9.99
  20. The Book with No Pictures
    New Hardcover $17.99
  21. The Handmaid's Tale
    Used Trade Paper $10.50
  22. El Deafo
    New Trade Paper $10.95
  23. The Official SAT Study Guide
    Used Trade Paper $5.95
  24. Roller Girl Sale Trade Paper $9.09
  25. Wildwood Imperium: The Wildwood...
    New Trade Paper $9.99

1 3 4 5 ... 33,590 next»

spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.