25 Women to Read Before You Die
 
 

Featured in Children's

Browse in Children's

Explore Other Subjects

Narrow by...


spacer

Children's

 

Author Events

Children's

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
   7:30pm


   7:30pm

Thursday, September 3, 2015
   7:30pm

Saturday, September 5, 2015
   11:00am

Tuesday, September 8, 2015
   7:00pm



Imagination and Play
Browse more titles in Imagination and Play


My First Big Book of Coloring

Little Bee Books

A jumbo coloring book with almost 200 pages of wacky and engaging activities! Kids will love MY FIRST BIG BOOK OF COLORING, a jumbo book that's packed with almost 200 pages of fun! The appealing artwork--with its heavy, chunky black lines--are eye... (read more)


New Arrivals
Browse more titles in New Arrivals


100 Things That Make Me Happy

Amy Schwartz

In the grand tradition of andldquo;Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittensandrdquo; comes an uplifting tribute to 100 everyday things worth celebrating. The list, in rhyming couplets, draws directly from a preschoolandshy;erandrsquo;s worldandmdash... (read more)


Books and Libraries
Browse more titles in Books and Libraries


My Life as a Book

Janet Tashjian

For fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid, this sequel toand#160;The Adventures of Beanboyand#160;combines comic illustrations, a small-town bully facing off against a budding artist, and a rousing, decisive game of dodge ball. Perfect for... (read more)


Collections
Browse more titles in Collections


Guys Write for Guys Read: Boys' Favorite Authors Write about Being Boys

Jon Scieszka

Multiple award-winning author Jon Scieszka grew up in Flint, Michigan, the second oldest and the nicest of six boys. Jon went to school at Culver Military Academy in Indiana where he was a Lieutenant; Albion College in Michigan where he studied to be a... (read more)


Animals
Browse more titles in Animals


Hark! a Shark!: All about Sharks (Cat in the Hat's Learning Library)

Bonnie Worth

In this latest installment of the Cat in the Hat's Learning Library, the Cat introduces beginning readers to all kinds of sharks! From the smallest (the dwarf lantern) to the largest (the whale shark), the most notorius (the great white) to the most... (read more)


Money
Browse more titles in Money


The Wealth Divide (At Issue)

Noel Merino (edt)

•Greenhaven Press's At Issue series provides a wide range of opinions on individual social issues. •Enhancing critical thinking skills, each At Issue volume is an excellent research tool to help readers understand current social issues and prepare... (read more)


Foreign Languages
Browse more titles in Foreign Languages


Coquito Escritura Script Con Razonamiento Verbal

Everardo Zapata-santillana

To write is to represent oral language through graphic elements known as letters. In the First grade, writing is reduced to formulating, through letters, words or sentences that are expressed orally. For this reason, reading and writing are consecutive... (read more)


Performing Arts
Browse more titles in Performing Arts


Operation Pucker Up (Mix)

Rachele Alpine

First kisses are always nerve-rackingand#8212;but especially when theyand#8217;re onstage! Can Grace find a real-life Prince Charming before she has to lock lips in front of a crowd?andlt;BRandgt;andlt;BRandgt;When Grace Shaw finds out sheand#8217;s been... (read more)


Sort by: Showing 1 thru 25 of 844,443.

  1. Paper Towns
    Used Trade Paper $6.95
  2. Enchanted Forest: An Inky Quest &...
    New Trade Paper $15.95
  3. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl... Used Trade Paper $6.95
  4. Secret Garden: An Inky Treasure Hunt...
    New Trade Paper $15.95
  5. Wildwood (The Wildwood Chronicles #1)
    Used Trade Paper $8.95
  6. Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar...
    Used Trade Paper $6.95
  7. To Kill a Mockingbird
    Used Mass Market $5.50
  8. Ready Player One
    New Trade Paper $14.00
  9. The Phantom Bully (Star Wars: Jedi... New Hardcover $12.99
  10. More Than This New Trade Paper $10.99
  11. The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans...
    New Trade Paper $17.00
  12. Nimona New Trade Paper $12.99
  13. The Mindfulness Coloring Book:... New Trade Paper $9.95
  14. Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore
    Used Trade Paper $8.95
  15. It's Kind of a Funny Story
    Used Trade Paper $6.95
  16. Good Night Oregon (Good Night Our World)
    Used Board Book $6.95
  17. The Isle of the Lost: A Descendants... New Hardcover $17.99
  18. Design Originals #5506: Creative...
    New Trade Paper $9.99
  19. Larry Gets Lost in Portland
    Used Hardcover $11.95
  20. Nature Mandalas Coloring Book New Trade Paper $9.99
  21. Secret Paris: Color Your Way to Calm New Trade Paper $16.00
  22. Day of the Dead: 30 Original... New Trade Paper $12.99
  23. Splendid Cities: Color Your Way to Calm New Trade Paper $16.00
  24. Larry Loves Portland! New Board Book $9.99

1 3 4 5 ... 33,778 next»

spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

       
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.