Poetry Madness
 
 

Featured in Children's

Browse in Children's

Explore Other Subjects

Narrow by...


spacer

Children's

 



Science Fiction and Fantasy
Browse more titles in Science Fiction and Fantasy


Relic (the Books of Eva I) (Books of Eva)

Heather Terrell

The truth will test you... For fans of Game of Thrones and The Hunger Games: high fantasy and dystopia meet in this high-stakes tale of a civilization built on lies and the girl who single-handedly brings it down. When Eva’s twin brother... (read more)


Parties and Manners
Browse more titles in Parties and Manners


Time to Say "Please"!

Mo Willems

As a companion book to the popular Time to Pee!, Mo Willems has created a book on manners in his own signature style. Groups of ebullient mice narrate this humorous text as young children try in vain to get what they want, learning along the way that it... (read more)


Little Books
Browse more titles in Little Books


Me with You (Little Letters)

Kristy Dempsey

Here is a special twosome. From tea time to game time, in singing or swinging, in the good times and even the grumpy ones, too, this granddaughter knows her grandpa loves her. Indeed they are a pair beyond compare. With simple rhymes and delightfully... (read more)


Health
Browse more titles in Health


Flyaway

Lucy Christopher

* "Beautiful...lyrical...mystical. A superb celebration of life." -- SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL, starred review In a heartbeat, in a wingbeat, it happens. Isla and her father are racing across the fields, following the migrating swans, when everything goes... (read more)


Beginning Readers
Browse more titles in Beginning Readers


The Berenstain Bears and a Job Well Done (Berenstain Bears Living Lights 8x8)

Jan Berenstain

It's spring cleaning time at the Bear family's tree house. Brother, Sister, and Honey learn the importance of sticking to a job and getting it well and truly done. Full color.... (read more)


People and Cultures
Browse more titles in People and Cultures


Arctic & Antarctic [With CDROM and Wall Chart] (DK Eyewitness Books)

Barbara Taylor

With more than 20 million copies sold in 41 languages and more than 88 countries worldwide, DK Eyewitness has been the most trusted series in reference publishing for more then three decades. Visually engaging, informative, and lively, the more than 100... (read more)


Picture Books
Browse more titles in Picture Books


Firefighters to the Rescue

Hamilton

First you hear the siren, then you see the lights. Soon, a red blur zooms by— it’s a truck of firefighters to the rescue! From practical jokes in the firehouse to legendary bravery, every detail of a firefighter’s life is fascinating... (read more)


Religion
Browse more titles in Religion


Mean Girl Makeover #01: So Not Okay

Nancy Rue

"The prolific Rue follows her Lily, Lucy, and Sophie series for middle-graders with this first book in the Mean Girl Makeover series. Sixth-grader Tori Taylor's close-knit group of friends has avoided being bullied by mean girl Kylie and her minions, the... (read more)


Sort by: Showing 1 thru 25 of 837,549.

  1. Wildwood (The Wildwood Chronicles #1)
    New Trade Paper $8.99
  2. Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar...
    Used Trade Paper $7.95
  3. Paper Towns
    Used Trade Paper $6.95
  4. Home
    Sale Hardcover $11.89
  5. Orphan Train: Novel
    Used Trade Paper $10.50
  6. Ready Player One
    New Trade Paper $14.00
  7. Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore
    Used Trade Paper $8.50
  8. Roller Girl
    Sale Trade Paper $9.09
  9. Larry Gets Lost in Portland
    Used Hardcover $15.50
  10. Enchanted Forest: An Inky Quest &... New Trade Paper $15.95
  11. To Kill a Mockingbird
    Used Mass Market $6.50
  12. Good Night Oregon (Good Night Our World)
    Used Board Book $6.95
  13. The Maze Runner
    Used Trade Paper $6.95
  14. Hollow City: The Second Novel of...
    Used Hardcover $7.50
  15. Larry Loves Portland! New Board Book $9.99
  16. El Deafo
    New Trade Paper $10.95
  17. Maze Runner Trilogy #02: The Scorch...
    New Trade Paper $9.99
  18. The Book with No Pictures
    New Hardcover $17.99
  19. It's Kind of a Funny Story
    Used Trade Paper $6.95
  20. I Have Asthma (What Do You Know... New Trade Paper $6.99
  21. Love You Forever
    Used Trade Paper $4.50
  22. State of Wonder. Ann Patchett Used Trade Paper $7.50
  23. Eleanor and Park
    New Hardcover $18.99
  24. Red Queen New Hardcover $17.99

1 3 4 5 ... 33,502 next»

spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.