This is Real Life Sale
 
 

Featured in Children's

Browse in Children's

Explore Other Subjects

Narrow by...


spacer

Children's

 

Science Fiction and Fantasy
Browse more titles in Science Fiction and Fantasy


Elemental

Antony John

From the award-winning author of Five Flavors of Dumb comes a novel featuring one crazy road trip full of rejection, redemption, and romance. Perfect for fans of John Greens An Abundance of Katherines, or Sara Zarrs Once Was Lost.   Sixteen-year... (read more)


Reference
Browse more titles in Reference


The Whizz Pop Chocolate Shop

Kate Saunders

"Reminiscent of Road Dahl's Charlie and the Chocolate Factory . . . a great read-aloud." --Booklist Welcome to the most magical house in London.  The family of eleven-year-old twins Oz and Lily have inherited it, together with the mysterious... (read more)


Board Books
Browse more titles in Board Books


Ten on the Sled

Kim Norman

If it's snowy and you know it, roll a snowball up and throw it, if it's snowy and you know it, clap your paws.and#160;Kim Norman and Liza Woodruff, the team behind the delightful Ten on the Sled, have created another irresistible winter-themed romp. This... (read more)


Biographies
Browse more titles in Biographies


Mrs. Harkness and the Panda

Alicia Potter

In 1934, Ruth Harkness had never seen a panda bear.  Not many people in the world had. But soon the young Mrs. Harkness would inherit an expedition from her explorer husband: the hunt for a panda.  She knew that bringing back a panda would be... (read more)


Nonfiction
Browse more titles in Nonfiction


Black Cowboy, Wild Horses

Julius Lester

Bob Lemmons is famous for his ability to track wild horses. He rides his horse, Warrior, picks up the trail of mustangs, then runs with them day and night until they accept his presence. Bob and Warrior must then challenge the stallion for leadership of... (read more)


Little Books
Browse more titles in Little Books


Little Miss Bad (Mr. Men and Little Miss)

Roger Hargreaves

Little Miss Bad is not good. Far from it. In fact, about as far as you can get, which is a long way! Can Little Miss Sunshine trick Little Miss Bad into confessing all her wrongdoings?... (read more)


Activities
Browse more titles in Activities


African Development: Making Sense of the Issues and Actors

Todd J Moss

This accessible text for undergraduate and graduate students is not intended as a primer on economic development theory, but rather as a survey of basic facts, major players and institutions, and trends in contemporary African development over the... (read more)


Collectible
Browse more titles in Collectible


Original Elsie Classics #14: Christmas with Grandma Elsie

Martha Finley

The young folks enjoy parties hosted at various homes during the holiday season, and even Grandma Elsie and the other adults join in the fun.... (read more)


Sort by: Showing 1 thru 25 of 836,466.

  1. Wildwood (The Wildwood Chronicles #1)
    Used Trade Paper $6.50
  2. Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar...
    Used Trade Paper $7.95
  3. Orphan Train: Novel
    Used Trade Paper $10.50
  4. Home
    Sale Hardcover $11.89
  5. Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore
    Used Trade Paper $9.50
  6. To Kill a Mockingbird
    Used Mass Market $6.50
  7. Ready Player One
    New Trade Paper $14.00
  8. Enchanted Forest: An Inky Quest &... New Trade Paper $15.95
  9. Hollow City: The Second Novel of...
    Used Hardcover $6.98
  10. Larry Gets Lost in Portland
    Used Hardcover $14.95
  11. The One and Only Ivan New Trade Paper $7.99
  12. Love You Forever
    Used Trade Paper $4.50
  13. Eleanor and Park
    Used Hardcover $13.50
  14. Maze Runner Trilogy #02: The Scorch...
    New Trade Paper $9.99
  15. Secret Garden: An Inky Treasure Hunt...
    New Trade Paper $15.95
  16. Good Night Oregon (Good Night Our World)
    New Board Book $9.95
  17. Larry Loves Portland! New Board Book $9.99
  18. If I Stay
    Used Trade Paper $5.50
  19. The Handmaid's Tale
    Used Trade Paper $10.50
  20. El Deafo
    New Trade Paper $10.95
  21. The Book with No Pictures
    New Hardcover $17.99
  22. Roller Girl Sale Trade Paper $9.09
  23. The Official SAT Study Guide
    Used Trade Paper $5.95
  24. Wildwood Imperium: The Wildwood...
    New Trade Paper $9.99
  25. It's Kind of a Funny Story
    Used Trade Paper $6.95

1 3 4 5 ... 33,459 next»

spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.