Summer Reading B2G1 Free
 
 

Featured in Children's

Browse in Children's

Explore Other Subjects

Narrow by...


spacer

Children's

 



Dinosaurs
Browse more titles in Dinosaurs


How the Dinosaur Got to the Museum

Jessie Hartland

Acclaimed author/illustrator Jessie Hartland presents the fascinating 145-million-year journey of a dinsoaur: a Diplodocus longus, from its discovery in 1923 in Utah to its arrival in the hallowed halls of the Smithsonian National Museum of Natural... (read more)


Big Golden Books
Browse more titles in Big Golden Books


Friendly Tales (Little Golden Book Collections)

Margaret Wise Brown

A collection of 20 Golden Book stories by one of the most talented authors of children’s picture books. From the whimsical poems of The Friendly Book to the gentle stories of The Golden Sleepy Book, find out why there's so much more to Brown than just... (read more)


Money
Browse more titles in Money


What Happens at an Amusement Park?/Qu' Pasa En Un Parque de Diversiones? (Where People Work/Donde Trabaja La Gente?)

Amy Hutchings

- Behind-the-scenes tours of real people at work and community businesses - Simple bilingual text builds English language... (read more)


Holidays
Browse more titles in Holidays


Glow-In-The-Dark Ghouls Paper Action Figures

Arkady Roytman

Once the sun goes down, these vampires, witches, zombies, and other monsters take on a luminous glow. Dress them up in all manner of spooky costumes, and pose them in front of a haunted graveyard. Accessories for the eight paper action figures include... (read more)


Fashion
Browse more titles in Fashion


The Fashion Designer's Doodle Sketchbook

Carolyn Scrace

Take chic designer drawings, throw in smart art instruction, add imagination, and voiland#224;: you've got a wildly creative approach to the world of fashion. This inspirational doodle book encourages aspiring fashionistas to boldly fill in their own... (read more)


Classics
Browse more titles in Classics


The Marvelous Land of Oz

L Frank Baum

The second of L. Frank Baum's Oz books, this grand adventure reunites the Scarecrow, Tin Woodsman, and Glinda the Good Witch as they battle a revolution in the Emerald City. A lively crew of new characters includes Jack Pumpkinhead, the Sawhorse, and the... (read more)


Staff Picks
Browse more titles in Staff Picks


Unnatural Creatures: Stories Selected by Neil Gaiman

Neil Gaiman

For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, Lois Duncan, and Daphne Du Maurier comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best writers of YA thrillers and horror A host of the smartest young adult authors come together in this collection of scary... (read more)


Sort by: Showing 1 thru 25 of 836,847.

  1. Enchanted Forest: An Inky Quest &...
    New Trade Paper $15.95
  2. Wildwood (The Wildwood Chronicles #1)
    Used Trade Paper $8.95
  3. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl... New Trade Paper $9.95
  4. Ready Player One
    New Trade Paper $14.00
  5. Secret Garden: An Inky Treasure Hunt...
    New Trade Paper $15.95
  6. To Kill a Mockingbird
    New Mass Market $8.99
  7. The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans...
    New Trade Paper $17.00
  8. Nimona Sale Trade Paper $9.09
  9. Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore
    Used Trade Paper $8.50
  10. The Phantom Bully (Star Wars: Jedi... Sale Hardcover $9.09
  11. The Book Thief
    Used Trade Paper $7.50
  12. More Than This New Trade Paper $10.99
  13. It's Kind of a Funny Story
    Used Trade Paper $6.95
  14. Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library
    Used Trade Paper $4.95
  15. Orphan Train: Novel
    Used Trade Paper $10.50
  16. Good Night Oregon (Good Night Our World)
    Used Board Book $6.95
  17. Larry Gets Lost in Portland
    New Hardcover $16.99
  18. Flora and Ulysses: The Illuminated... New Trade Paper $8.99
  19. Dork Diaries #9: Dork Diaries 9:... New Hardcover $13.99
  20. The Isle of the Lost: A Descendants... New Hardcover $17.99
  21. Larry Loves Portland! New Board Book $9.99
  22. Throne of Glass
    Used Trade Paper $6.95
  23. The Lightning Thief: Percy Jackson...
    Used Trade Paper $4.95
  24. Hollow City: The Second Novel of...
    Used Hardcover $8.50

1 3 4 5 ... 33,474 next»

spacer
spacer
  • back to top

FOLLOW US ON...

     
Powell's City of Books is an independent bookstore in Portland, Oregon, that fills a whole city block with more than a million new, used, and out of print books. Shop those shelves — plus literally millions more books, DVDs, and gifts — here at Powells.com.